Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Christopher J Anderson's picture Anderson, Christopher J
Special Collections Librarian
Divinity Library
christopher.j.anderson@yale.edu
(203) 432-5289
Divinity School Library
L107
Sara Azam's picture Azam, Sara
Library Service Assistant
Divinity Library
sara.azam@yale.edu
(203) 432-7328
Divinity School Library
Susan P Brady's picture Brady, Susan P.
Administrative Assistant
Divinity Library
susan.p.brady@yale.edu
(203) 432-5291
Divinity School Library
Yale Divinity School-Chapel Building
Susan Burdick's picture Burdick, Susan
Circulation & ILL Manager
Divinity Library
susan.burdick@yale.edu
(203) 432-5288
Divinity School Library
L101A
Stephen Crocco's picture Crocco, Stephen
Director
Divinity Library
stephen.crocco@yale.edu
(203) 432-5292
Divinity School Library
L103
Nancy DeCato's picture DeCato, Nancy
Acquisitions Assistant
Divinity Library
nancy.decato@yale.edu
(203) 432-5295
Divinity School Library
Joan Duffy's picture Duffy, Joan
Senior Archives Assistant
Divinity Library
joan.duffy@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5301
Divinity School Library
Suzanne Estelle-Holmer's picture Estelle-Holmer, Suzanne
Associate Director for Research, Collections and Access
Divinity Library
suzanne.estelle-holmer@yale.edu
(203) 432-6374
Divinity School Library
L-203
Soli Johnson's picture Johnson, Soli
Circulation Assistant
Divinity Library
soli.johnson@yale.edu
(203) 432-5288
Divinity School Library
L101A
Graziano Kratli's picture Kr├Ątli, Graziano
Digital Projects & Technology Librarian
Divinity Library
graziano.kratli@yale.edu
(203) 436-8202
Divinity School Library
Room L102
Christine Richardson's picture Richardson, Christine
Serials & Preservation Librarian
Divinity Library
christine.richardson@yale.edu
(203) 432-5295
Divinity School Library
L102

Find Staff by Department