Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Tanya Allen's picture Allen, Tanya
Front-Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
tanya.allen@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Bass Library
Bass C31
Jonas Baker's picture Baker, Jonas
Front-Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
jonas.baker@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Bass Library
Bass C31
Kelly Blanchat's picture Blanchat, Kelly
Undergraduate Teaching and Outreach Librarian
Undergraduate Teaching and Learning
kelly.blanchat@yale.edu
203-432-4052
Bass Library
Bass Library, L04
Jenna Effenberger's picture Effenberger, Jenna
Front Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
jenna.effenberger@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Bass Library
Bass C31
Dorian Harding-Morick's picture Harding-Morick, Dorian
Library Service Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
dorian.harding-morick@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Bass Library
Bass C31
Emily Horning's picture Horning, Emily
Director of Undergraduate Research Education and Outreach
Undergraduate Teaching and Learning
emily.horning@yale.edu
(203) 432-8211
Bass Library
Bass L03
Brian Kiss's picture Kiss, Brian
Front-Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
brian.kiss@yale.edu
(203) 436-8024
Bass Library
Bass C31
Katherine Krasney's picture Krasney, Katherine
Teamleader for Bass Services
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
katherine.krasney@yale.edu
(203) 432-1878
Bass Library
Bass C30
Cheryl Leach's picture Leach, Cheryl
Front Line Services Team Leader
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
cheryl.leach@yale.edu
(203) 432-1775
Bass Library
SML Service Desk
Barry McMurtrey's picture McMurtrey, Barry
Front-Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
barry.mcmurtrey@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Bass Library
Bass C31
Michael Patten Jr's picture Patten Jr., Michael
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
michael.pattenjr@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Bass Library
SML Room 2
Ro Ross's picture Ross, Rowillie
Evening and Weekend Teamleader
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
rowillie.ross@yale.edu
(203) 432-6582
Bass Library
Bass C30
Laura Sider's picture Sider, Laura
Associate Director for Frontline Services
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
laura.sider@yale.edu
(203) 436-4600
Bass Library
Bass C31
Casey Thomas's picture Welch, Casey
Front-Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
Casey.Welch@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Bass Library
Bass C31

Find Staff by Department