Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jen Aloi's picture Aloi, Jennifer
Senior Administrative Assistant
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
jennifer.aloi@yale.edu
(203) 432-2639
Haas Arts Library
Room 118
Frank Boateng's picture Boateng, Frank
Team Leader, Evening and Weekend
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
frank.boateng@yale.edu
(203) 432-2458
Haas Arts Library
118
Roselyn Cruz's picture Cruz, Roselyn
Library Services Assistant
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
roselyn.cruz@yale.edu
(203) 432-2643
Haas Arts Library
Molly Dotson's picture Dotson, Molly
Assistant Director for Special Collections
Arts Library Special Collections
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
molly.dotson@yale.edu
(203) 432-7074
Haas Arts Library
B31
Heather Gendron's picture Gendron, Heather
Director of Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
heather.gendron@yale.edu
(203) 432-2642
Haas Arts Library
112 Haas Arts Library
Lindsay King's picture King, Lindsay
Associate Director for Access and Research Services
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
lindsay.king@yale.edu
(203) 436-8052
Haas Arts Library
113
Teresa Mensz's picture Mensz, Teresa
Library Service Assistant
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
teresa.mensz@yale.edu
(203) 432-2643
Haas Arts Library
William Richo's picture Richo, William
Library Service Assistant
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
william.richo@yale.edu
(203) 432-2643
Haas Arts Library
118
Shawana Snell's picture Snell, Shawana
Team Leader, Daytime
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
shawana.snell@yale.edu
(203) 432-1728
Haas Arts Library
Maria Zapata's picture Zapata, Maria
Technical Assistant
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
maria.zapata@yale.edu
(203) 432-2443
Haas Arts Library
B33

Find Staff by Department