Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Rebecca Aldi's picture Aldi, Rebecca
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
rebecca.aldi@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Molly Bailey-Dillon's picture Bailey-Dillon, Molly
Project Manuscript Transfer Coordinator
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
molly.bailey-dillon@yale.edu
(203) 436-4692
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
344 Winchester Ave
Judit Balassa's picture Balassa, Judit
Catalog Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
judit.balassa@yale.edu
(203) 432-0760
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Melissa Barton's picture Barton, Melissa
Curator of American Literature, Drama and Prose Writings
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
melissa.barton@yale.edu
(203) 432-2964
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
M102A
Frank Berretta's picture Berretta, Frank
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
frank.berretta@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Eve Bourbeau-Allard's picture Bourbeau-Allard, Eve
Processing Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
eve.bourbeau-allard@yale.edu
(203) 432-7506
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
BRBL Technical Services
Alexander Boyd's picture Boyd, Alexander
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
alexander.boyd@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Stephanie Bredbenner's picture Bredbenner, Stephanie
Processing Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
stephanie.bredbenner@yale.edu
(203) 432-3196
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Deborah Burns's picture Burns, Deborah
Binding Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
deborah.burns@yale.edu
(203) 432-1120
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
344 Winchester Avenue
June Can's picture Can, June
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
june.can@yale.edu
(203) 432-7574
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Franke Reading Room
Ruth Carruth's picture Carruth, Ruth
Catalog Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
ruth.carruth@yale.edu
(203) 432-7968
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
344 Winchester Avenue
Jennifer Castellon's picture Castellon, Jennifer
Senior Administrative Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
jennifer.castellon@yale.edu
(203) 432-7325
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Paul Civitelli's picture Civitelli, Paul
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
paul.civitelli@yale.edu
(203) 432-9676
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Neal Clemens's picture Clemens, Raymond
Curator for Early Books and Manuscripts
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
raymond.clemens@yale.edu
(203) 432-9278
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
1M Sterling Memorial Library
Dolores Colon's picture Colon, Dolores
Binding Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
dolores.colon@yale.edu
(203) 432-7971
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department