Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Mark Custer's picture Custer, Mark
Archivist and Metadata Coordinator
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
mark.custer@yale.edu
(203) 432-2969
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
C101P
Julie Dowe's picture Dowe, Julie
Workstation Support Specialist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
julie.dowe@yale.edu
(203) 432-7429
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Diane Ducharme's picture Ducharme, Diane
Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
diane.ducharme@yale.edu
(203) 432-8125
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Megan Eckerle's picture Eckerle, Megan
Program Coordinator, Windham-Campbell Literature Prizes
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
megan.eckerle@yale.edu
(203)-436-5345
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Tina Evans's picture Evans, Tina
Archives Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
tina.evans@yale.edu
(203) 432-8115
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Moira Fitzgerald's picture Fitzgerald, Moira
Head of Access Services
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
moira.fitzgerald@yale.edu
(203) 432-2973
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Beinecke Library Temporary Reading Room
Michael Forstrom's picture Forstrom, Michael
Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
michael.forstrom@yale.edu
(203) 432-7215
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Anna Franz's picture Franz, Anna
Assistant Head of Access Services at Beinecke Library
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
anna.franz@yale.edu
(203) 432-4772
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Dennis Gallagher's picture Gallagher, Dennis
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
dennis.gallagher@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Jennifer Garcia's picture Garcia, Jennifer
Archives Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
j.garcia@yale.edu
(203) 432-9040
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Shelley Geriak's picture Geriak, Shelley
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
shelley.geriak@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Eileen Hackett's picture Hackett, Eileen
Acquisition Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
eileen.hackett@yale.edu
(203) 432-7973
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Rebecca Hatcher's picture Hatcher, Rebecca
Preservation Coordination Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
rebecca.hatcher@yale.edu
(203) 432-2960
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
344 Winchester Avenue
Dave Hicking's picture Hicking, David
Head of Technology
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
david.hicking@yale.edu
(203) 432-0137
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Lynn Ieronimo's picture Ieronimo, Lynn
Security Manager
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
lynn.ieronimo@yale.edu
(203) 432-7220
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department