Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jeffrey Rao's picture Rao, Jeff
Archives Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
jeffrey.rao@yale.edu
(203) 436-8946
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Kevin Repp's picture Repp, Kevin
Curator, Modern European Books & Manuscripts
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
kevin.repp@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-2967
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Barry Rosenbloom's picture Rosenbloom, Barry
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
barry.rosenbloom@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Matthew Rowe's picture Rowe, Matthew
Access Services Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
matthew.rowe@yale.edu
(203) 436-8398
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Edwin Schroeder's picture Schroeder, E.C.
Director, Beinecke Library and Associate University Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
edwin.schroeder@yale.edu
(203) 432-2959
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
SML 307A
Natalia Sciarini's picture Sciarini, Natalia
Assistant Head of Access Services for Collections Management
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
natalia.sciarini@yale.edu
(203) 432-7453
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Adrienne Sharpe's picture Sharpe, Adrienne
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
adrienne.sharpe@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7617
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Franke Family Reading Room
Ralph Sordilli's picture Sordilli, Ralph
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
ralph.sordilli@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Allison Van Rhee's picture Van Rhee, Allison
Senior Administrative Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
allison.vanrhee@yale.edu
(203) 432-3105
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
James Venditto's picture Venditto, James
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
james.venditto@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Timothy Young's picture Young, Timothy
Curator of Modern Books & Literature
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
timothy.young@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8131
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department