Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Monte Bailey's picture Bailey , Monte
Access Services Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
monte.bailey@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Marybeth Bean's picture Bean, Marybeth
Manager, Access Services
Center for Science and Social Science Information
marybeth.bean@yale.edu
(203) 432-3443
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Kayleigh Bohemier's picture Bohemier, Kayleigh
Science Research Support Librarian
Center for Science and Social Science Information
kayleigh.bohemier@yale.edu
(203) 432-9519
Center for Science and Social Science Information
C41
Lori Bronars's picture Bronars, Lori
Life Sciences Librarian
Center for Science and Social Science Information
lori.bronars@yale.edu
(203) 432-6213
Center for Science and Social Science Information
KBT C38
Gwyneth Crowley's picture Crowley, Gwyneth
Librarian for Economics, Psychology and Statistics
Center for Science and Social Science Information
gwyneth.crowley@yale.edu
(203) 432-3213
Center for Science and Social Science Information
C43
Laura Diller's picture Diller, Laura
Library Service and Processing Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
laura.diller@yale.edu
(203) 432-3211
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Themba Flowers's picture Flowers, Themba
Director of Digital Scholarship
Digital Scholarship Services
themba.flowers@yale.edu
(203) 432-6931
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Mary Holder's picture Holder, Mary
Access Services Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
mary.holder@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Melanie Maksin's picture Maksin, Melanie
Director of Research Support and Outreach Programs
Center for Science and Social Science Information
melanie.maksin@yale.edu
(203) 432-3310
Center for Science and Social Science Information
C33
Kevin Merriman's picture Merriman, Kevin
Director of Collection Management, Technical Services, and Access Services
Center for Science and Social Science Information
kevin.merriman@yale.edu
(203) 436-9852
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Pamela Mouzon's picture Mouzon, Pamela
Processing and Services Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
pamela.mouzon@yale.edu
(203) 432-3446
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Adiba Nabiz's picture Nabiz, Adiba
Library Service Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
adiba.nabizada@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Miriam Olivares's picture Olivares, Miriam
GIS Librarian
Center for Science and Social Science Information
miriam.olivares@yale.edu
(203) 436-5891
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Kline Biology Tower | Concourse Level
Jonathan Olmsted's picture Olmsted, Jonathan
Manager, Statistical Support Services
StatLab
Digital Scholarship Services
jonathan.olmsted@yale.edu
(203) 432-3278
Center for Science and Social Science Information
C46
Connor O'Rourke's picture ORourke, Connor
Access Services Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
connor.orourke@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Center for Science and Social Science Information

Pages

Find Staff by Department