Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Monte Bailey's picture Bailey , Monte
Access Services Assistant
Marx Science and Social Science Library
monte.bailey@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Marybeth Bean's picture Bean, Marybeth
Access and Technical Services Librarian
Marx Science and Social Science Library
marybeth.bean@yale.edu
(203) 432-3443
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Kayleigh Bohemier's picture Bohemier, Kayleigh
Science Research Support Librarian
Marx Science and Social Science Library
kayleigh.bohemier@yale.edu
(203) 432-9519
Marx Science and Social Science Library
C41
Lori Bronars's picture Bronars, Lori
Life Sciences Librarian
Marx Science and Social Science Library
lori.bronars@yale.edu
(203) 432-6213
Marx Science and Social Science Library
KBT C38
Gwyneth Crowley's picture Crowley, Gwyneth
Librarian for Economics, Psychology and Statistics and Data Science
Marx Science and Social Science Library
gwyneth.crowley@yale.edu
(203) 432-3213
Marx Science and Social Science Library
C43
Flash, Kenya
Librarian, Pol. Sci., Global Affairs & Gov. Info.
Marx Science and Social Science Library
kenya.flash@yale.edu
(203) 432-3309
Marx Science and Social Science Library
C39
Mary Holder's picture Holder, Mary
Access Services Assistant
Marx Science and Social Science Library
mary.holder@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Kevin Merriman's picture Merriman, Kevin
Director of Collection Management, Technical Services, and Access Services
Marx Science and Social Science Library
kevin.merriman@yale.edu
(203) 436-9852
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Pamela Mouzon's picture Mouzon, Pamela
Processing and Services Assistant
Marx Science and Social Science Library
pamela.mouzon@yale.edu
(203) 432-3446
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Adiba Nabiz's picture Nabiz, Adiba
Library Service Assistant
Marx Science and Social Science Library
adiba.nabiz@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Miriam Olivares's picture Olivares, Miriam
GIS Librarian
Marx Science and Social Science Library
miriam.olivares@yale.edu
(203) 436-5891
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Kline Biology Tower | Concourse Level
Connor O'Rourke's picture ORourke, Connor
Access Services Assistant
Marx Science and Social Science Library
connor.orourke@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Jill Parchuck's picture Parchuck, Jill
Associate University Librarian for Science, Social Science and Medicine
Marx Science and Social Science Library
jill.parchuck@yale.edu
(203) 432-3304
Marx Science and Social Science Library
C47
Kelvin Polanco's picture Polanco, Kelvin
Technology Support Specialist
Marx Science and Social Science Library
kelvin.polanco@yale.edu
203-432-7564, 203-214-8330
Marx Science and Social Science Library
219 Prospect St.
George Stranz's picture Stranz, George
Senior Administrative Assistant
Marx Science and Social Science Library
george.stranz@yale.edu
(203) 432-3303
Marx Science and Social Science Library
C32

Pages

Find Staff by Department