Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jill Parchuck's picture Parchuck, Jill
Associate University Librarian for Science, Social Science and Medicine
Center for Science and Social Science Information
jill.parchuck@yale.edu
(203) 432-3304
Center for Science and Social Science Information
C47
Kelvin Polanco's picture Polanco, Kelvin
Technology Support Specialist
Center for Science and Social Science Information
kelvin.polanco@yale.edu
+1 (917) 858-8485
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Estee Reed's picture Reed, Estelle
CSSSI Service and Processing Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
estelle.reed@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Center for Science and Social Science Information
George Stranz's picture Stranz, George
Senior Administrative Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
george.stranz@yale.edu
(203) 432-3303
Center for Science and Social Science Information
C32
Erin Wachowicz's picture Wachowicz, Erin
Research Support Librarian for Business and Management
Center for Science and Social Science Information
erin.wachowicz@yale.edu
(203) 432-3306
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Michael Wagner's picture Wagner, Michael
Evening/Weekend Manager of Access Services
Center for Science and Social Science Information
michael.wagner@yale.edu
(203) 432-9627
Center for Science and Social Science Information

Pages

Find Staff by Department