Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Julian Aiken's picture Aiken, Julian
Access Services Librarian
Law Library
julian.aiken@yale.edu
(203) 432-9616
Law Library
Room 311 (L3)
Lorraine Avena's picture Avena, Lorraine
Security Officer
Law Library
lorraine.avena@yale.edu
(203) 432-1606
Law Library
Benjamin Bernard's picture Bernard, Benjamin
Library Service Assistant
Law Library
benjamin.bernard@yale.edu
(203) 432-5689
Law Library
Peter Bloomfield's picture Bloomfield, Peter
Security Officer
Law Library
peter.bloomfield@yale.edu
(203) 432-1606
Law Library
Alison Burke's picture Burke, Alison
Library Service Assistant
Law Library
alison.burke@yale.edu
(203) 432-1640
Law Library
Ivette Clegg's picture Clegg, Ivette
Financial Assistant
Law Library
ivette.clegg@yale.edu
(203) 432-0487
Law Library
Louisa DeGaetano's picture DeGaetano, Louisa
Acquisitions Assistant
Law Library
louisa.degaetano@yale.edu
(203) 432-4563
Law Library
Jason Eiseman's picture Eiseman, Jason
Librarian for Emerging Technologies
Law Library
jason.eiseman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1600
Law Library
Tom Fitzgerald's picture Fitzgerald, Thomas
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Law Library
t.fitzgerald@yale.edu
(203) 436-4280
Law Library
Lisa Goodman's picture Goodman, Lisa
Associate Law Librarian for Administration
Law Library
lisa.goodman@yale.edu Law Library
John Healy's picture Healy, John
Security Officer
Law Library
john.healy@yale.edu
(203) 432-8002
Law Library
Michelle Hudson's picture Hudson, Michelle
Empirical Services and Assessment Librarian
Law Library
michelle.hudson@yale.edu
(203) 436-9253
Law Library
L027 (L2)
Cha Chi Hung's picture Hung, Cha Chi
Library Service Assistant
Law Library
chachi.hung@yale.edu
(203) 432-8024
Law Library
Shana Jackson's picture Jackson, Shana
Office Assistant
Law Library
shana.jackson@yale.edu
(203) 432-7593
Law Library
Jordan Jefferson's picture Jefferson, Jordan
Reference Law Librarian
Law Library
jordan.a.jefferson@yale.edu
(203) 432-8542
Law Library
312 (L3)

Pages

Find Staff by Department