Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jordan Jefferson's picture Jefferson, Jordan
Reference Law Librarian
Law Library
jordan.a.jefferson@yale.edu
(203) 432-8542
Law Library
312 (L3)
Lora Johns's picture Johns, Lora
Faculty Services Librarian
Law Library
lora.johns@yale.edu
(203) 432-0139
Law Library
310F
Cate Kellett's picture Kellett, Catherine
Catalog Librarian
Law Library
cate.kellett@yale.edu
(203) 432-6443
Law Library
13
James Kirkland's picture Kirkland, Craig
Library Service Assistant
Law Library
james.kirkland@yale.edu
(203) 432-8021
Law Library
Julie Krishnaswami's picture Krishnaswami, Julie
Associate Law Librarian for Research Instruction
Law Library
julie.krishnaswami@yale.edu
(203) 432-7934
Law Library
307
Caitlyn Lam's picture Lam, Caitlyn
Librarian for Digital Resources
Law Library
caitlyn.lam@yale.edu
(203) 432-2694
Law Library
Jonathan Lasky's picture Lasky, Jonathan
Catalog Assistant
Law Library
jonathan.lasky@yale.edu
(203) 432-6441
Law Library
Philip Liscio's picture Liscio, Philip
Security Officer
Law Library
philip.liscio@yale.edu
(203) 432-1600
Law Library
Evelyn Ma's picture Ma, Evelyn
Asian Law Reference Librarian
Law Library
evelyn.ma@yale.edu
(203) 432-7120
Law Library
Antonioluis Malabag's picture Malabag, Antonioluis
Library Service Assistant
Law Library
antonioluis.malabag@yale.edu
(203) 436-8082
Law Library
Scott Matheson's picture Matheson, Scott
Associate Librarian for Technical Services
Law Library
scott.matheson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1603
Law Library
Room 011C
Teresa Miguel-Stearns's picture Miguel, Teresa
Librarian and Professor of Law
Law Library
teresa.miguel@yale.edu
(203) 432 8023
Law Library
SLB 301
John Nann's picture Nann, John
Associate Law Librarian
Law Library
john.nann@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1259
Law Library
Sterling Law Building, L-314A
Lucie Olejnikova's picture Olejnikova, Lucie
Head of Foreign and International Law
Law Library
lucie.olejnikova@yale.edu
(203) 432-7371
Law Library
Diana Quinones's picture Quinones, Diana
Acquisitions Assistant Team Leader
Law Library
diana.quinones@yale.edu
(203) 432-4571
Law Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department