Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Julie Krishnaswami's picture Krishnaswami, Julie
Associate Law Librarian for Research Instruction
Law Library
julie.krishnaswami@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7934
Law Library
307
Caitlyn Lam's picture Lam, Caitlyn
Librarian for Digital Resources
Law Library
caitlyn.lam@yale.edu
(203) 432-2694
Law Library
Jonathan Lasky's picture Lasky, Jonathan
Catalog Assistant
Law Library
jonathan.lasky@yale.edu
(203) 432-6441
Law Library
Philip Liscio's picture Liscio, Philip
Security Officer
Law Library
philip.liscio@yale.edu
(203) 432-1600
Law Library
Evelyn Ma's picture Ma, Evelyn
Asian Law Reference Librarian
Law Library
evelyn.ma@yale.edu
(203) 432-7120
Law Library
L1 Room 004
Antonioluis Malabag's picture Malabag, Antonioluis
Library Service Assistant
Law Library
antonioluis.malabag@yale.edu
(203) 436-8082
Law Library
Scott Matheson's picture Matheson, Scott
Associate Librarian for Technical Services
Law Library
scott.matheson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1603
Law Library
Room 011C
Teresa Miguel-Stearns's picture Miguel, Teresa
Librarian and Professor of Law
Law Library
teresa.miguel@yale.edu
(203) 432-1601
Law Library
SLB 301
John Nann's picture Nann, John
Associate Law Librarian
Law Library
john.nann@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1259
Law Library
Sterling Law Building, L-314A
Lucie Olejnikova's picture Olejnikova, Lucie
Head of Foreign and International Law
Law Library
lucie.olejnikova@yale.edu
(203) 432-7371
Law Library
Diana Quinones's picture Quinones, Diana
Acquisitions Assistant Team Leader
Law Library
diana.quinones@yale.edu
(203) 432-4571
Law Library
Yuksel Serindag's picture Serindag, Yuksel
Metadata Librarian—Rare and Special Collection at the Law Library
Law Library
yuksel.serindag@yale.edu
203-432-2512
Law Library
Fred Shapiro's picture Shapiro, Fred
Associate Librarian for Collection and Services
Law Library
fred.shapiro@yale.edu
(203) 432-4840
Law Library
Michael VanderHeijden's picture VanderHeijden, Michael
Faculty Services Reference Librarian
Law Library
michael.vanderheijden@yale.edu
(203) 432-4367
Law Library
Rm. 309
Valerie Wellons's picture Wellons, Valerie
Acquisitions Assistant
Law Library
valerie.wellons@yale.edu
(203) 432-8834
Law Library
011-8

Pages

Find Staff by Department