Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Yuksel Serindag's picture Serindag, Yuksel
Head of Acquistions
Law Library
yuksel.serindag@yale.edu Law Library
Fred Shapiro's picture Shapiro, Fred
Associate Librarian for Collection and Services
Law Library
fred.shapiro@yale.edu
(203) 432-4840
Law Library
Stacia Stein's picture Stein, Stacia
Instructional Services Librarian
Law Library
stacia.stein@yale.edu
(203) 432-8145
Law Library
Michael VanderHeijden's picture VanderHeijden, Michael
Faculty Services Reference Librarian
Law Library
michael.vanderheijden@yale.edu
(203) 432-4367
Law Library
Rm. 309
Daniel Wade's picture Wade, Daniel
Currator of the Foreign & International Law Collection
Law Library
daniel.wade@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1615
Law Library
A 106
Valerie Wellons's picture Wellons, Valerie
Acquisitions Assistant
Law Library
valerie.wellons@yale.edu
(203) 432-8834
Law Library
011-8
Michael Widener's picture Widener, Mike
Rare Books Librarian
Law Library
mike.widener@yale.edu
(203) 432-4494
Law Library
Rosemary Williams's picture Williams, Rosemary
Acquisitions Assistant
Law Library
rosemary.williams@yale.edu
(203) 432-0490
Law Library
Cesar Zapata's picture Zapata, Cesar
Collection/Access Coordinator
Law Library
cesar.zapata@yale.edu
(203) 432-7294
Law Library
SLB - Rm 310

Pages

Find Staff by Department