Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Gary Burcheski's picture Burcheski, Gary
Manager, Library Collection Services
Library Collection Services
gary.burcheski@yale.edu
(203) 432-9133
Library Shelving Facility
Ian Cassell's picture Cassell, Ian
Materials Assistant
Library Collection Services
ian.cassell@yale.edu
(203) 432-9135
Library Shelving Facility
John Charczynski's picture Charczynski, John
Library Service Assistant
Library Collection Services
john.charczynski@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility
Michael Dadio's picture Dadio, Michael
Assistant Manager
Library Collection Services
michael.dadio@yale.edu
(203) 432-6766
Library Shelving Facility
Michael DiMassa's picture DiMassa, Michael
Director, Library Collection Services
Library Collection Services
michael.dimassa@yale.edu
(203) 432-9140
Library Shelving Facility
Shane Gray's picture Gray, Shane
Office Assistant
Library Collection Services
shane.gray@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility
Roy Hamilton's picture Hamilton, Roy
Office Assistant
Library Collection Services
roy.hamilton@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility
David Joyner's picture Joyner, David
Office Assistant
Library Collection Services
david.joyner@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility
Thomas Landino's picture Landino, Thomas
Office Assistant
Library Collection Services
thomas.landino@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility
Mark Lombard's picture Lombard, Mark
Materials Assistant
Library Collection Services
mark.lombard@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility
Guillermo Morales's picture Morales, Guillermo
Materials Assistant
Library Collection Services
guillermo.morales@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility
Roque Roman's picture Roman, Roque
Office Assistant
Library Collection Services
roque.roman@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility

Find Staff by Department