Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Eric Friede's picture Friede, Eric
Head, Printed Acquisitions
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
eric.friede@yale.edu
(203) 432-2975
344 Winchester Avenue
C111
Leigh Golden's picture Golden, Leigh
Archives Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
leigh.golden@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7111
344 Winchester Avenue
Matthew Gorham's picture Gorham, Matthew
Assistant Head of the Manuscript Unit for Processing
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
matthew.gorham@yale.edu
(203) 432-7364
344 Winchester Avenue
Tania Grant's picture Grant, Tania
Electronic Resources Assistant
E-Resources Acquisitions Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
tania.grant@yale.edu
(203) 432-1758
344 Winchester Avenue
Elena Gusev's picture Gusev, Elena
Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
elena.gusev@yale.edu
(203) 436-9855
344 Winchester Avenue
Robert Halloran's picture Halloran, Robert
Senior Photographer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
robert.halloran@yale.edu
(203) 436-4688
344 Winchester Avenue
Abdul Hannawi's picture Hannawi, Abdelahad
Near East Catalog Librarian
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
abdul.hannawi@yale.edu
(203) 432-1081
344 Winchester Avenue
Roongtiwa Harlow's picture Harlow, Roongtiwa
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Southeast Asian Materials
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
roongtiwa.harlow@yale.edu
(203) 436-9848
344 Winchester Avenue
Murray Harrison's picture Harrison, Murray
Senior Administrative Assistant
Preservation
murray.harrison@yale.edu
(203) 432-1803
344 Winchester Avenue
Werner Haun's picture Haun, Werner
Assistant Chief Conservator for Collections Conservation & Housings
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
werner.haun@yale.edu
(203) 432-8739
344 Winchester Avenue
C-150
Rebecca Hirsch's picture Hirsch, Rebecca
Head, Beinecke Library Digital Services Unit
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
rebecca.hirsch@yale.edu
(203) 432-9039
344 Winchester Avenue
Vanessa Hudson-Greene's picture Hudson-Greene, Vanessa
Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
vanessa.hudson@yale.edu
(203) 432-8799
344 Winchester Avenue
Michiko Hughes's picture Hughes, Michiko ヒューズ美智子
Catalog Assistant, Film Studies Emphasis
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
michiko.hughes@yale.edu
(203) 432-2786
344 Winchester Avenue
Jill Jascha's picture Jascha, Jill
Continuations Management Librarian
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
jill.jascha@yale.edu
(203) 432-2365
344 Winchester Avenue
Ansley Joe's picture Joe, Ansley
Conservation Assistant
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
ansley.joe@yale.edu
(203) 436-9518
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department