Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

James Fisher's picture Fisher, James
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
james.fisher@yale.edu
(203) 432-4689
344 Winchester Avenue
Beinecke Library Technical Services
Marena Fisher's picture Fisher, Marena
Catalog Assistant
Metadata Management
Resource Discovery Services
marena.fisher@yale.edu
(203) 436-3887
344 Winchester Avenue
Sharon Forbes's picture Forbes, Sharon
Catalog Assistant
Catalog Management
Resource Discovery Services
sharon.forbes@yale.edu
(203) 436-3890
344 Winchester Avenue
Edith Fortes's picture Fortes, Edith
Acquisitions Assistant
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
edith.fortes@yale.edu
(203) 436-9270
344 Winchester Avenue
Eric Friede's picture Friede, Eric
Head, Printed Acquisitions
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
eric.friede@yale.edu
(203) 432-2975
344 Winchester Avenue
C111
Jane Gillis's picture Gillis, Jane
Catalog Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
jane.gillis@yale.edu
(203) 432-2633
344 Winchester Avenue
Leigh Golden's picture Golden, Leigh
Archives Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
leigh.golden@yale.edu
(203) 432-7111
344 Winchester Avenue
Matthew Gorham's picture Gorham, Matthew
Assistant Head of the Manuscript Unit for Processing
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
matthew.gorham@yale.edu
(203) 432-7364
344 Winchester Avenue
Tania Grant's picture Grant, Tania
Electronic Resources Assistant
Electronic Resources Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
tania.grant@yale.edu
(203) 432-1758
344 Winchester Avenue
Rowena Griem's picture Griem, Rowena
Catalog Librarian for E-Resources & Serials Management
E-Resources and Serials Management
Technical Services
rowena.griem@yale.edu
(203) 432-1708
344 Winchester Avenue
Elena Gusev's picture Gusev, Elena
Acquisitions Assistant
Order Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
elena.gusev@yale.edu
(203) 436-9855
344 Winchester Avenue
Robert Halloran's picture Halloran, Robert
Senior Photographer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
robert.halloran@yale.edu
(203) 436-4688
344 Winchester Avenue
Abdul Hannawi's picture Hannawi, Abdelahad
Near East Catalog Librarian
Specialty Team
Monographic Processing Services
abdul.hannawi@yale.edu
(203) 432-1081
344 Winchester Avenue
Roongtiwa Harlow's picture Harlow, Roongtiwa
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Southeast Asian Materials
Order Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
roongtiwa.harlow@yale.edu
(203) 436-9848
344 Winchester Avenue
Murray Harrison's picture Harrison, Murray
Senior Administrative Assistant
Preservation
murray.harrison@yale.edu
(203) 432-1803
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department