Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Karen Jutzi's picture Jutzi, Karen
Conservation Assistant
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
karen.jutzi@yale.edu
(203) 436-9414
344 Winchester Avenue
Tara Kennedy's picture Kennedy, Tara
Preservation Services Librarian
Preservation Services
Preservation
tara.d.kennedy@yale.edu
(203) 432-4335
344 Winchester Avenue
Ji Young Kim's picture Kim, Ji Young
Electronic Resources Assistant
E-Resources Access Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
jiyoung.kim@yale.edu
+1 203 4364781
344 Winchester Avenue
Kimberly King's picture King, Kimberly
Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and FastCat
Monographic Processing Services
kimberly.blanks-king@yale.edu
(203) 436-3880
344 Winchester Avenue
Robert Klingenberger's picture Klingenberger, Robert
Head of Digital & Reformatting Services
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
robert.klingenberger@yale.edu
(203) 432-1715
344 Winchester Avenue
Brian Kolterman's picture Kolterman, Brian
Catalog Assistant
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
brian.kolterman@yale.edu
(203) 436-3848
344 Winchester Avenue
Martin Kurth's picture Kurth, Marty
Associate University Librarian for Technical Services
Technical Services
martin.kurth@yale.edu
(203) 432-1701
344 Winchester Avenue
B162
Tyler Lanigan's picture Lanigan, Tyler
Catalog Assistant – Copy Cataloging & Acquisitions
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
tyler.lanigan@yale.edu
(203) 436-3893
344 Winchester Avenue
Pik-Yiu Lee's picture Lee, Pik-Yiu
Catalog Assistant
Catalog Management
Resource Discovery Services
pik-yiu.lee@yale.edu
(203) 436-3889, 203-544-3085
344 Winchester Avenue
Monika Lehman's picture Lehman, Monika
Processing Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
monika.lehman@yale.edu
(203) 432-4618
344 Winchester Avenue
Marie-France Lemay's picture Lemay, Marie-France
Paper Conservator
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
marie-france.lemay@yale.edu
(203) 436-9526
344 Winchester Avenue
Lewis, Sarah
Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and FastCat
Monographic Processing Services
sarah.f.lewis@yale.edu
(203) 432-3211
344 Winchester Avenue
Zhongren Lin's picture Lin, Zhongren
Electronic Resources Assistant
E-Resources Acquisitions Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
zhongren.lin@yale.edu
(203) 432-8645
344 Winchester Avenue
Sharlee Livingston's picture Livingston, Sharlee
Acquisitions Assistant
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
sharlee.moore@yale.edu
(203) 436-1053
344 Winchester Avenue
Iolanda Lorincz's picture Lorincz, Iolanda
Acquisitions Assistant
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
iolanda.lorincz@yale.edu
(203) 432-6397
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department