Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Susan Mar's picture Mar, Susan
Catalog Assistant
Preservation Services
Preservation
susan.mar@yale.edu
(203) 436-9431
344 Winchester Avenue
Alice Marsh's picture Marsh, Alice
Cataloging Assistant
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
alice.marsh@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-9156
344 Winchester Avenue
Matthew Mason's picture Mason, Matthew
Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
matthew.mason@yale.edu
(203) 432-1078
344 Winchester Avenue
C101M
Christine McCarthy's picture McCarthy, Christine
Director of Preservation and Conservation Services
Preservation
christine.mccarthy@yale.edu
(203) 432-1710
344 Winchester Avenue
Tachtorn Meier's picture Meier, Tachtorn
Catalog Librarian
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
tachtorn.meier@yale.edu
(203) 432-8253
344 Winchester Avenue
Tachtorn Meier's picture Meier, Tachtorn
Catalog Librarian / Interim Unit Manager
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and FastCat
Monographic Processing Services
tachtorn.meier@yale.edu
(203) 432-8253
344 Winchester Avenue
MaryJane Millington's picture Millington, MaryJane
Catalog Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
maryjane.millington@yale.edu
(203) 436-8881
344 Winchester Avenue
Daniel Mugaburu's picture Mugaburu, Daniel
Metadata Technical Assistant
Metadata Management
Resource Discovery Services
daniel.mugaburu@yale.edu
(203) 436-9886
344 Winchester Avenue
Nabiz, Wahid
Lead Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
wahid.nabiz@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-3884
344 Winchester Avenue
Cube B140AY
Diane Napert's picture Napert, Diane
Director of Monographic Processing Services
Monographic Processing Services
Technical Services
diane.napert@yale.edu
(203) 432-7259
344 Winchester Avenue
Elisa Nascimento's picture Nascimento, Elisa
E-Content Management Librarian
E-Resources Acquisitions Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
elisa.nascimento@yale.edu
(203) 432-1835
344 Winchester Avenue
Youn Noh's picture Noh, Youn
Digital Information Research Specialist
Metadata Management
Resource Discovery Services
youn.noh@yale.edu
(203) 436-8903
344 Winchester Avenue
Laura O'Brien-Miller's picture O'Brien Miller, Laura
Conservator for Lewis Walpole Library
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
laura.miller@yale.edu
(203) 436-9496
344 Winchester Avenue
Jeanne Ondeck's picture Ondeck, Jeanne
Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and FastCat
Monographic Processing Services
jeanne.ondeck@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-4510
344 Winchester Avenue
Frances Osugi's picture Osugi, Frances
Conservation Assistant
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
frances.osugi@yale.edu
(203) 436-9481
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department