Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Brian Kolterman's picture Kolterman, Brian
Catalog Assistant
Copy Cataloging Team
Monographic Processing Services
brian.kolterman@yale.edu
(203) 436-3848
344 Winchester Avenue
Martin Kurth's picture Kurth, Marty
Associate University Librarian for Technical Services
Technical Services
martin.kurth@yale.edu
(203) 432-1701
344 Winchester Avenue
B162
Pik-Yiu Lee's picture Lee, Pik-Yiu
Catalog Assistant
Catalog Management
Resource Discovery Services
pik-yiu.lee@yale.edu
(203) 436-3889
344 Winchester Avenue
Marie-France Lemay's picture Lemay, Marie-France
Paper Conservator
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
marie-france.lemay@yale.edu
(203) 436-9526
344 Winchester Avenue
Sarah Lewis's picture Lewis, Sarah
Acquisitions Assistant
Monograph Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
sarah.f.lewis@yale.edu
(203) 432-3211
344 Winchester Avenue
Zhongren Lin's picture Lin, Zhongren
Electronic Resources Assistant
Electronic Resources Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
zhongren.lin@yale.edu
(203) 432-8645
344 Winchester Avenue
Sharlee Livingston's picture Livingston, Sharlee
Acquisitions Assistant
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
sharlee.moore@yale.edu
(203) 436-1053
344 Winchester Avenue
Iolanda Lorincz's picture Lorincz, Iolanda
Acquisitions Assistant
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
iolanda.lorincz@yale.edu
(203) 432-6397
344 Winchester Avenue
Susan Mar's picture Mar, Susan
Catalog Assistant
Preservation Services
Preservation
susan.mar@yale.edu
(203) 436-9431
344 Winchester Avenue
Alice Marsh's picture Marsh, Alice
Cataloging Assistant
Copy Cataloging Team
Monographic Processing Services
alice.marsh@yale.edu
(203) 436-9156
344 Winchester Avenue
Matthew Mason's picture Mason, Matthew
Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
matthew.mason@yale.edu
(203) 432-1078
344 Winchester Avenue
C101M
Christine McCarthy's picture McCarthy, Christine
Director of Preservation and Conservation Services
Preservation
christine.mccarthy@yale.edu
(203) 432-1710
344 Winchester Avenue
Andrea McCarty's picture McCarty, Andrea
Audio-Visual Project Manager
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
andrea.mccarty@yale.edu
(203) 432-3677
344 Winchester Avenue
DRMS
Tachtorn Meier's picture Meier, Tachtorn
Catalog Librarian
Copy Cataloging Team
Monographic Processing Services
tachtorn.meier@yale.edu
(203) 432-8253
344 Winchester Avenue
MaryJane Millington's picture Millington, MaryJane
Catalog Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
maryjane.millington@yale.edu
(203) 436-8881
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department