Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Christine McCarthy's picture McCarthy, Christine
Director of Preservation and Conservation Services
Preservation
christine.mccarthy@yale.edu
(203) 432-1710
344 Winchester Avenue
Andrea McCarty's picture McCarty, Andrea
Media Preservation Manager
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
andrea.mccarty@yale.edu
(203) 432-3677
344 Winchester Avenue
DRMS
Tachtorn Meier's picture Meier, Tachtorn
Catalog Librarian / Interim Unit Manager
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and FastCat
Monographic Processing Services
tachtorn.meier@yale.edu
(203) 432-8253
344 Winchester Avenue
Tachtorn Meier's picture Meier, Tachtorn
Catalog Librarian
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
tachtorn.meier@yale.edu
(203) 432-8253
344 Winchester Avenue
MaryJane Millington's picture Millington, MaryJane
Catalog Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
maryjane.millington@yale.edu
(203) 436-8881
344 Winchester Avenue
Daniel Mugaburu's picture Mugaburu, Daniel
Metadata Technical Assistant
Metadata Services
Resource Discovery Services
daniel.mugaburu@yale.edu
(203) 436-9886
344 Winchester Avenue
Nabiz, Wahid
Lead Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
wahid.nabiz@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-3884
344 Winchester Avenue
Cube B140AY
Diane Napert's picture Napert, Diane
Director of Monographic Processing Services
Monographic Processing Services
Technical Services
diane.napert@yale.edu
(203) 432-7259
344 Winchester Avenue
Elisa Nascimento's picture Nascimento, Elisa
E-Content Management Librarian
E-Resources Acquisitions Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
elisa.nascimento@yale.edu
(203) 432-1835
344 Winchester Avenue
Youn Noh's picture Noh, Youn
Research Information Management Librarian
Metadata Services
Resource Discovery Services
youn.noh@yale.edu
(203) 436-8903
344 Winchester Avenue
Laura O'Brien-Miller's picture O'Brien Miller, Laura
Conservator for Lewis Walpole Library
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
laura.miller@yale.edu
(203) 436-9496
344 Winchester Avenue
Jeanne Ondeck's picture Ondeck, Jeanne
Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and FastCat
Monographic Processing Services
jeanne.ondeck@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-4510
344 Winchester Avenue
Frances Osugi's picture Osugi, Frances
Conservation Assistant
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
frances.osugi@yale.edu
(203) 436-9481
344 Winchester Avenue
Steven Oyler's picture Oyler, Steven
Catalog Assistant
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
steven.oyler@yale.edu
(203) 432-1798
344 Winchester Avenue
Erlinda Pacelli's picture Pacelli, Erlinda
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Southeast Asian Materials
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
erlinda.pacelli@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-3842
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department