Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Steven Oyler's picture Oyler, Steven
Catalog Assistant
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
steven.oyler@yale.edu
(203) 432-1798
344 Winchester Avenue
Erlinda Pacelli's picture Pacelli, Erlinda
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Southeast Asian Materials
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
erlinda.pacelli@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-3842
344 Winchester Avenue
Sergey Pasichnik's picture Pasichnik, Sergey
Lead Catalog Assistant
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
sergey.pasichnik@yale.edu
(203) 436-9871
344 Winchester Avenue
Audrey Pearson's picture Pearson, Audrey
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
audrey.pearson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1702
344 Winchester Avenue
Alexander Poznansky's picture Poznansky, Alexander
Catalog Assistant, Slavic & East European Languages
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
alexander.poznansky@yale.edu
(203) 436-3883
344 Winchester Avenue
Alice Prael's picture Prael, Alice
Digital Archivist for Yale Special Collections
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
alice.prael@yale.edu
(203) 432-5817
344 Winchester Avenue
Amelia Prostano's picture Prostano, Amelia
Acquisitions Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
amelia.prostano@yale.edu
(203) 432-7974
344 Winchester Avenue
Melissa Quinones's picture Quinones, Melissa
Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and FastCat
Monographic Processing Services
melissa.quinones@yale.edu
(203) 436-9155
344 Winchester Avenue
Ahmed Ramadan's picture Ramadan, Ahmed
Catalog Assistant
Catalog Management
Resource Discovery Services
ahmed.ramadan@yale.edu
(203) 436-3888
344 Winchester Avenue
Catalog and Metadata Services - SML
Gabriela Redwine's picture Redwine, Gabriela
Digital Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
gabriela.redwine@yale.edu
(203) 432-5899
344 Winchester Avenue
Lynette Robinson-Johnson's picture Robinson, Lynette
Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
lynette.robinson@yale.edu
(203) 432-6343
344 Winchester Avenue
Maria Rossi's picture Rossi, Maria
Acquisitions Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
maria.rossi@yale.edu
(203) 432-7414
344 Winchester Avenue
Beinecke Rare Book & Manuscript Library
Michael Rush's picture Rush, Michael
Assistant Head of the Manuscript Unit
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
michael.rush@yale.edu
(203) 432-8123
344 Winchester Avenue
Kerri Sancomb's picture Sancomb,Kerri
Exhibits Production Manager
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
kerri.sancomb@yale.edu
(203) 432-7996
344 Winchester Avenue
Thomas Saul's picture Saul, Tom
Lead Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and FastCat
Monographic Processing Services
thomas.saul@yale.edu
(203) 436-3882
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department