Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Christopher Smith's picture Smith, Christopher
Catalog Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
chris.smith@yale.edu
(203) 432-8377
344 Winchester Avenue
Peter Spataro's picture Spataro, Peter
Acquisitions Assistant
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
peter.spataro@yale.edu
(203) 436-8068
344 Winchester Avenue
Karen Spicher's picture Spicher, Karen
Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
karen.spicher@yale.edu
(203) 432-4205
344 Winchester Avenue
Yukari Sugiyama's picture Sugiyama, Yukari
Librarian for Discovery & Metadata Assessment
Metadata Services
Resource Discovery Services
yukari.sugiyama@yale.edu
(203) 436-9846
344 Winchester Avenue
YUL Technical Services / Cube B140EB
Ronald Sutfin's picture Sutfin, Ron
Technical Assistant
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
ronald.sutfin@yale.edu
(203) 436-9502
344 Winchester Avenue
Yuka Tetrault's picture Tetrault, Yuka テットロート由香
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Japanese Materials
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
yuka.tetrault@yale.edu
(203) 432-8220
344 Winchester Avenue
Casey Thomas's picture Thomas, Casey
Preservation Assistant
Preservation Services
Preservation
Casey.Welch@yale.edu 344 Winchester Avenue
Timothy Thompson's picture Thompson, Timothy
Librarian for Applied Metadata Research
Metadata Services
Resource Discovery Services
timothy.thompson@yale.edu
(203) 432-4189
344 Winchester Avenue
Patricia Thurston's picture Thurston, Patricia
Catalog Librarian / Unit Manager
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
Patricia.thurston@yale.edu
(203) 432-8424
344 Winchester Avenue
Art Trager's picture Trager, Art
Binding Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
art.trager@yale.edu
(203) 432-5212
344 Winchester Avenue
Dane Trotti_'s picture Trotti, Dane
Technical Assistant IV
E-Resources Access Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
dane.trotti_@yale.edu
(203) 432-0355
344 Winchester Avenue
Truc Nguyen's picture Van, Karen
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Southeast Asian Materials
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
karen.van@yale.edu
(203) 436-9891
344 Winchester Avenue
Warner, John
Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and FastCat
Monographic Processing Services
john.a.warner@yale.edu
(203) 432-7573
344 Winchester Avenue
Agnes Wnuk's picture Wnuk, Agnes
Catalog Assistant
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
agnes.wnuk@yale.edu
(203) 436-8003
344 Winchester Avenue
Baolan Wu's picture Wu, Baolan 吴宝兰
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Chinese Materials
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
baolan.wu@yale.edu
(203) 432-8215
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department