Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Josephine Scalzo's picture Scalzo, Josephine (Pina)
Catalog Management Coordinator
Catalog Management
Resource Discovery Services
josephine.scalzo@yale.edu
(203) 432-0387
344 Winchester Avenue
Stephanie Sherry's picture Sherry, Stephanie
Acquisitions Assistant
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
stephanie.sherry@yale.edu
(203) 432-4095
344 Winchester Avenue
Angela Sidman's picture Sidman, Angela
Director of E-Resources and Serials Management
E-Resources and Serials Management
Technical Services
angela.sidman@yale.edu
(203) 432-3435
344 Winchester Avenue
Christopher Smith's picture Smith, Christopher
Catalog Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
chris.smith@yale.edu
(203) 432-8377
344 Winchester Avenue
Peter Spataro's picture Spataro, Peter
Acquisitions Assistant
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
peter.spataro@yale.edu
(203) 436-8068
344 Winchester Avenue
Karen Spicher's picture Spicher, Karen
Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
karen.spicher@yale.edu
(203) 432-4205
344 Winchester Avenue
Yukari Sugiyama's picture Sugiyama, Yukari
Japanese Technical Services Librarian
Metadata Management
Resource Discovery Services
yukari.sugiyama@yale.edu
(203) 436-9846
344 Winchester Avenue
YUL Technical Services / Cube B140EB
Ronald Sutfin's picture Sutfin, Ron
Technical Assistant
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
ronald.sutfin@yale.edu
(203) 436-9502
344 Winchester Avenue
Yuka Tetrault's picture Tetrault, Yuka テットロート由香
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Japanese Materials
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
yuka.tetrault@yale.edu
(203) 432-8220
344 Winchester Avenue
Timothy Thompson's picture Thompson, Timothy
Discovery Metadata Librarian
Metadata Management
Resource Discovery Services
timothy.thompson@yale.edu
(203) 432-4189
344 Winchester Avenue
Katherine Thornton's picture Thornton, Katherine
Digital Conservator
Digital Preservation
Preservation
katherine.thornton@yale.edu
(203) 436-9487
344 Winchester Avenue
D 152
Patricia Thurston's picture Thurston, Patricia
Catalog Librarian / Unit Manager
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
Patricia.thurston@yale.edu
(203) 432-8424
344 Winchester Avenue
Art Trager's picture Trager, Art
Binding Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
art.trager@yale.edu
(203) 432-5212
344 Winchester Avenue
Dane Trotti's picture Trotti, Dane
Technical Assistant IV
E-Resources Access Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
dane.trotti@yale.edu
(203) 432-0355
344 Winchester Avenue
Truc Nguyen's picture Van, Karen
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Southeast Asian Materials
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
karen.van@yale.edu
(203) 436-9891
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department