Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Amelia Prostano's picture Prostano, Amelia
Acquisitions Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
amelia.prostano@yale.edu
(203) 432-7974
344 Winchester Avenue
Melissa Quinones's picture Quinones, Melissa
Acquisitions Assistant
Monograph Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
melissa.quinones@yale.edu
(203) 436-9155
344 Winchester Avenue
Ahmed Ramadan's picture Ramadan, Ahmed
Catalog Assistant
Catalog Management
Resource Discovery Services
ahmed.ramadan@yale.edu
(203) 436-3888
344 Winchester Avenue
Catalog and Metadata Services - SML
Gabriela Redwine's picture Redwine, Gabriela
Digital Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
gabriela.redwine@yale.edu
(203) 432-5899
344 Winchester Avenue
Charles Riley's picture Riley, Charles
Catalog Librarian for African Languages
Original Cataloging Team
Monographic Processing Services
charles.riley@yale.edu
(203) 432-7566
344 Winchester Avenue
Lynette Robinson-Johnson's picture Robinson, Lynette
Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Processing Services
Technical Services
lynette.robinson@yale.edu
(203) 432-6343
344 Winchester Avenue
Maria Rossi's picture Rossi, Maria
Acquisitions Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
maria.rossi@yale.edu
(203) 432-7414
344 Winchester Avenue
Beinecke Rare Book & Manuscript Library
Michael Rush's picture Rush, Michael
Assistant Head of the Manuscript Unit
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
michael.rush@yale.edu
(203) 432-8123
344 Winchester Avenue
Kerri Sancomb's picture Sancomb,Kerri
Exhibits Production Manager
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
kerri.sancomb@yale.edu
(203) 432-7996
344 Winchester Avenue
Richard Sarcia's picture Sarcia, Richard
Interim Director of Resource Discovery Services
Resource Discovery Services
Technical Services
richard.sarcia@yale.edu
(203) 432-6406
344 Winchester Avenue
Thomas Saul's picture Saul, Tom
Lead Acquisitions Assistant
Monograph Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
thomas.saul@yale.edu
(203) 436-3882
344 Winchester Avenue
Josephine Scalzo's picture Scalzo, Josephine (Pina)
Catalog Management Coordinator
Catalog Management
Resource Discovery Services
josephine.scalzo@yale.edu
(203) 432-0387
344 Winchester Avenue
Stephanie Sherry's picture Sherry, Stephanie
Acquisitions Assistant
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
stephanie.sherry@yale.edu
(203) 432-4095
344 Winchester Avenue
Angela Sidman's picture Sidman, Angela
Director of E-Resources and Serials Management
E-Resources and Serials Management
Technical Services
angela.sidman@yale.edu
(203) 432-3435
344 Winchester Avenue
Christopher Smith's picture Smith, Christopher
Catalog Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
chris.smith@yale.edu
(203) 432-8377
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department