Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Katie Hart's picture Hart, Katie
Senior Administrative Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
katherine.hart@yale.edu
(203)785-5352
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
SHM-L 110
Mary Hughes's picture Hughes, Mary
Library Services Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
mary.hughes@yale.edu
(203) 785-2855
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Robert Hughes's picture Hughes, Robert
Operations Manager
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
robert.hughes@yale.edu
(203) 785-6719
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Katherine Isham's picture Isham, Katherine
Archivist
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
katherine.isham@yale.edu
(203) 436-9501
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Alexandra Mashkautsan's picture Mashkautsan, Alexandra
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
alexandra.mashkautsan@yale.edu
(203) 785-4607
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Caitlin Meyer's picture Meyer, Caitlin
Research and Education Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
caitlin.meyer@yale.edu
(203) 785-4520
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Rolando Garcia Milian's picture Milian, Rolando
Biomedical Sciences Research Support Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
rolando.milian@yale.edu
(203) 785-6194
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
L111
Melanie Norton's picture Norton, Melanie
Head of Access and Delivery Services
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
melanie.norton@yale.edu
(203) 785-4359
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Kate Nyhan's picture Nyhan, Kate
Research and Education Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
kate.nyhan@yale.edu
(203) 737-2963
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Dorota Peglow's picture Peglow, Dorota
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
dorota.peglow@yale.edu
+1 (203) 785-5354
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Kelly Perry's picture Perry, Kelly
Lead Digitization Technical Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
kelly.perry@yale.edu
(203) 737-5542
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Vermetha Polite's picture Polite, Vermetha
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
vermetha.polite@yale.edu
(203) 785-7653
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Jeannette Ponzio's picture Ponzio, Jeanette
Acquisitions Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
jeannette.ponzio@yale.edu
(203) 785-4348
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Judy Spak's picture Spak, Judy
Assistant Director Research and Education Services
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
judy.spak@yale.edu
(203) 737-2961
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Lei Wang's picture Wang, Lei
Assistant Director Technology and Innovation
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
lei.wang@yale.edu
(203) 785-6485
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department