Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Christopher Anderson's picture Anderson, Christopher
Collections Maintenance Generalist
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
christopher.anderson@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3874
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
Anna Arays's picture Arays, Anna
Librarian for Slavic & East European Studies
Slavic and East European Collections
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
anna.arays@yale.edu
(203) 432-7795
Sterling Memorial Library
210
Mark Bailey's picture Bailey, Mark
Head of Historical Sound Recordings
Historical Sound Recordings
Music Library
mark.bailey@yale.edu
(203) 432-6977
Sterling Memorial Library
Helen Bartlett's picture Bartlett, Helen
Music Librarian for Technical Services
Music Library
helen.bartlett@yale.edu
(203) 432-0493
Sterling Memorial Library
Warren Basilicata's picture Basilicata, Warren
Security Officer
Security
warren.basilicata@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Jessica Becker's picture Becker, Jessica
Public Services Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
j.becker@yale.edu
(203) 432-1735
Sterling Memorial Library
Marvin Bell's picture Bell, Marvin
Security Officer
Security
marvin.bell@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Michael Bell's picture Bell, Michael
Associate University Librarian for IT and Administrative Services
Library Administrative Services
michael.bell@yale.edu
(203) 432-1810
Sterling Memorial Library
Library Administration
Hubert Berkeley's picture Berkeley, Hubert
Collections Maintenance Team Leader
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
hubert.berkeley@yale.edu
(203) 436-4652
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
Anthony Biceglia's picture Biceglia, Anthony
Security Officer
Security
anthony.biceglia@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Richard Boursy's picture Boursy, Richard
Archivist
Music Library
richard.boursy@yale.edu
(203) 432-0492
Sterling Memorial Library
Keith Boyd-Carter's picture Boyd-Carter, Keith
Operating Systems Programmer, Enterprise Systems
Library IT
keith.boyd-carter@yale.edu
(203) 432 1371
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 512
Michael Brenes's picture Brenes, Michael
Senior Archivist for American Diplomacy
Manuscripts & Archives
michael.brenes@yale.edu
(203) 436-2851
Sterling Memorial Library
Mary Ellen Budney's picture Budney, Mary Ellen
Retrievals Processing Team Leader
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
maryellen.budney@yale.edu
(203) 432-7503
Sterling Memorial Library
121 Wall Street
Debra Bush's picture Bush, Debra
Archives Assistant
Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies
Manuscripts & Archives
debra.bush@yale.edu
(203) 432-1880
Sterling Memorial Library
Room 331C

Pages

Find Staff by Department