Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Cummings, Judith
Collections Maintenance Generalist
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
judith.cummings@yale.edu
(203) 432-4975
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
Cusano, Andrea
Security Officer
Security
andrea.cusano@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
DeCusati, Frank
Security Officer
Security
frank.decusati@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
DeRose, Catherine
Manager
Digital Humanities Lab
Digital Scholarship Services
catherine.derose@yale.edu
(203) 436-1003
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 316
Detelich, Alicia
Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
alicia.detelich@yale.edu
(203) 432-9893
Sterling Memorial Library
DiLeo, Emily
Library Services Assistant
Music Library
emily.ferrigno@yale.edu
(203) 432-0492
Sterling Memorial Library
Music Library mezzanine
Dollar, Daniel
Associate University Librarian for Collections, Preservation and Digital Scholarship
Collections, Preservation and Digital Scholarship
daniel.dollar@yale.edu
(203) 432-9534
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B05
Dougherty, Roberta L
Librarian for Middle East Studies
Near East Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
roberta.dougherty@yale.edu
(203) 432-1373
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 333A
Duenkel, Elizabeth
Financial Assistant
Business Office
elizabeth.duenkel@yale.edu
(203) 432-3444
Sterling Memorial Library
Duhaime, Douglas
Digital Humanities Developer
Digital Humanities Lab
Digital Scholarship Services
douglas.duhaime@yale.edu
(203) 432-4327
Sterling Memorial Library
Yale University Library
English, Melissa
Security Manager
Security
melissa.english@yale.edu
(203) 432-9967
Sterling Memorial Library
135
Epstein, Russell
Senior Director of Finance & Administration for Yale University Library, Beinecke Rare Book & Manuscript Library, and Yale University Press
Business Office
russell.epstein@yale.edu
(203) 432-6738
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 214A
Esposito, Jarett
Security Officer
Security
jarett.esposito@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Fiorillo, Christopher
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
christopher.fiorillo@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Frankel, Robert
Associate Editor
Benjamin Franklin Collection
robert.frankel@yale.edu
(203) 432-1813
Sterling Memorial Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department