Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Catherine DeRose's picture DeRose, Catherine
Manager
Digital Humanities Lab
Digital Scholarship Services
catherine.derose@yale.edu
(203) 436-1003
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 316
Alicia Detelich's picture Detelich, Alicia
Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
alicia.detelich@yale.edu
(203) 432-9893
Sterling Memorial Library
Emily DiLeo's picture DiLeo, Emily
Library Services Assistant
Music Library
emily.ferrigno@yale.edu
(203) 432-0492
Sterling Memorial Library
Music Library mezzanine
Daniel Dollar's picture Dollar, Daniel
Associate University Librarian for Collections, Preservation and Digital Scholarship
Collections, Preservation and Digital Scholarship
daniel.dollar@yale.edu
(203) 432-9534
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 223
Robin Dougherty's picture Dougherty, Roberta L
Librarian for Middle East Studies
Near East Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
roberta.dougherty@yale.edu
(203) 432-1373
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 333A
Robin Dougherty's picture Dougherty, Robin
Public Services Librarian for African Studies
African Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
roberta.dougherty@yale.edu
(203) 432-1373
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 333
Elizabeth Duenkel's picture Duenkel, Elizabeth
Financial Assistant
Business Office
elizabeth.duenkel@yale.edu
(203) 432-3444
Sterling Memorial Library
Douglas Duhaime's picture Duhaime, Douglas
Digital Humanities Developer
Digital Humanities Lab
Digital Scholarship Services
douglas.duhaime@yale.edu
(203) 432-4327
Sterling Memorial Library
Yale University Library
English, Melissa
Security Manager
Security
melissa.english@yale.edu
(203) 432-9967
Sterling Memorial Library
135
Russell Epstein's picture Epstein, Russell
Senior Director of Finance & Administration for Yale University Library, Beinecke Rare Book & Manuscript Library, and Yale University Press
Business Office
russell.epstein@yale.edu
(203) 432-6738
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 214A
Jarett Esposito's picture Esposito, Jarett
Security Officer
Security
jarett.esposito@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Christopher Fiorillo's picture Fiorillo, Christopher
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
christopher.fiorillo@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Robert Frankel's picture Frankel, Robert
Associate Editor
Benjamin Franklin Collection
robert.frankel@yale.edu
(203) 432-1813
Sterling Memorial Library
Raymond Frohlich's picture Frohlich, Raymond
Director, Client Services & IT Operations
Library IT
raymond.frohlich@yale.edu
(203) 432-2965
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 506
Michael Frost's picture Frost, Michael
Library Service Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
michael.frost@yale.edu
(203) 432-1745
Sterling Memorial Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department