Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Danilo Galindo's picture Galindo, Danilo
Security Officer
Security
danilo.galindo@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Leonard Gaudino's picture Gaudino, Leonard
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
leonard.gaudino@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
John Giamattei's picture Giamattei, John
Collections Maintenance Specialist
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
john.giamattei@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9231
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
Susan Gibbons's picture Gibbons, Susan
Stephen F. Gates ’68 University Librarian and Deputy Provost for Collections and Scholarly Communication
Library Administrative Services
susan.gibbons@yale.edu
(203) 432-1818
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 152
Todd Gilman's picture Gilman, Todd
Librarian for Literature in English
Humanities Collections
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
todd.gilman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1761
Sterling Memorial Library
Room 311c
Basie Gitlin's picture Gitlin, Basie
Director of Development, Yale University Library
Library Development Office
Library Administrative Services
basie.gitlin@yale.edu
(203) 432-9851
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 224
Concezio Giulietti's picture Giulietti, Concezio
Security Officer
Security
concezio.giulietti@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Kevin Glick's picture Glick, Kevin
Head of Digital Information Systems
Manuscripts & Archives
kevin.glick@yale.edu
(203) 432-4693
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 150K
Dika Goloweiko-Nussberg's picture Goloweiko-Nussberg, Dika
Library Service Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
dika.nussberg@yale.edu
(203) 432-7382
Sterling Memorial Library
Michael Gomperts's picture Gomperts, Michael
Security Officer
Security
michael.gomperts@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Jerzy Grabowski's picture Grabowski, Jerzy
IT Support Tech Integrated Library Tech Services
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
jerzy.grabowski@yale.edu
(203) 432-7675, (203) 436-2554 (Beinecke)
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B57b
Jerzy Grabowski's picture Grabowski, Jerzy
IT Support Technician, MSSA / Beinecke
Library IT
jerzy.grabowski@yale.edu
(203) 432-7675, (203) 436-2554 (Beinecke)
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 150 K
Andrew Gray's picture Gray, Andrew
Employee Relations Support Specialist
Human Resources
Library Administrative Services
andrew.gray@yale.edu
(203) 432-8481
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 152
Cindy Greenspun's picture Greenspun, Cindy
Business Systems Analyst
Library IT
cindy.greenspun@yale.edu
(203) 436-8456
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 512
Jonathan Gutierrez's picture Gutierrez, Jonathan
Security Officer
Security
jonathan.gutierrez@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department