Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Carolyn Hannah's picture Hannah, Carolyn
Retrievals and Processing Generalist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
carolyn.hannah@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5703
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Eva Heater's picture Heater, Eva
Catalog Assistant
Music Library
eva.heater@yale.edu
(203) 432-7883
Sterling Memorial Library
ML114M Music Library
Andrew Heisel's picture Heisel, Andrew
Assistant Editor
Boswell Editions
andrew.heisel@yale.edu
(203) 432-1863
Sterling Memorial Library
Jason Helms's picture Helms, Jason
Project Specialist and Assistant to the University Librarian
Library Administrative Services
jason.helms@yale.edu
(203) 432-8600
Sterling Memorial Library
Library Administration
Dale Hendrickson's picture Hendrickson, Dale
Director of Library Information Technology
Library IT
dale.hendrickson@yale.edu
(203) 432-3383
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 411
Nadine Honigberg's picture Honigberg, Nadine
Administrative Assistant
Boswell Editions
nadine.honigberg@yale.edu
(203) 432-1864
Sterling Memorial Library
Lucille Houde's picture Houde, Lucille
Library Service Assistant
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
lucille.houde@yale.edu
(203) 432-1783
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 335A
John Huffman's picture Huffman, John
Assistant Editor
Benjamin Franklin Collection
John.huffman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1809
Sterling Memorial Library
Room 230
Katherine Isham's picture Isham, Katherine
Project Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
katherine.isham@yale.edu
(203) 436-9501
Sterling Memorial Library
Amy Jacaruso's picture Jacaruso, Amy
Editorial Assistant
Benjamin Franklin Collection
amy.jacaruso@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1814
Sterling Memorial Library
Jacalyn Jackson's picture Jackson, Jacalyn
Security Officer
Security
jacalyn.jackson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Susan Jaffe's picture Jaffe, Susan
Financial Assistant
Business Office
susan.jaffe@yale.edu
(203) 432-0586
Sterling Memorial Library
Yue Ji's picture Ji, Yue
Principal Full-Stack Engineer
Library IT
yue.ji@yale.edu
(203) 432-9051
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 507
Elizabeth Johnson's picture Johnson, Elizabeth
Team Leader for Resource Sharing
Resource Sharing and Reserves
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
elizabeth.p.johnson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1788
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B80
Susan Chase Jones's picture Jones, Susan Chase
Senior Administrative Assistant
Library Administrative Services
susan.jones@yale.edu
(203) 432-1810
Sterling Memorial Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department