Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lucille Houde's picture Houde, Lucille
Library Service Assistant
DASHRS Administration
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
lucille.houde@yale.edu
(203) 432-1783
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 335A
John Huffman's picture Huffman, John
Assistant Editor
Benjamin Franklin Collection
John.huffman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1809
Sterling Memorial Library
Room 230
Amy Jacaruso's picture Jacaruso, Amy
Editorial Assistant
Benjamin Franklin Collection
amy.jacaruso@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1814
Sterling Memorial Library
Yue Ji's picture Ji, Yue
Principal Full-Stack Engineer
Library IT
yue.ji@yale.edu
(203) 432-9051
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 507
Elizabeth Johnson's picture Johnson, Elizabeth
Team Leader for Resource Sharing
Resource Sharing and Reserves
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
elizabeth.p.johnson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1788
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B80
Susan Chase Jones's picture Jones, Susan Chase
Senior Administrative Assistant
Library Administrative Services
susan.jones@yale.edu
(203) 432-1810
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 152
Samuel Jungeblut's picture Jungeblut, Samuel
Resource Sharing Specialist
Resource Sharing and Reserves
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
samuel.jungeblut@yale.edu
(203) 436-8038
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B80
Reon Keller's picture Keller, Reon
IT Support Technician
Library IT
reon.keller@yale.edu
(203) 432-7106
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 509
James Kessenides's picture Kessenides, James
Kaplanoff Librarian for American History
Humanities Collections
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
james.kessenides@yale.edu
(203) 432-5165
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 207A
Christopher Killheffer's picture Killheffer, Christopher
Director of Library Collection Services and Operations
Library Collection Services and Operations
christopher.killheffer@yale.edu
(203) 432-1875
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Michelle Koth's picture Koth, Michelle
Catalog Librarian
Music Library
michelle.koth@yale.edu
(203) 432-0494
Sterling Memorial Library
Irving S. Gilmore Music Library
Jana Krentz's picture Krentz, Jana
Librarian for Latin American, Iberian & Latinx Studies
Latin American & Iberian Collections
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
jana.krentz@yale.edu
(203) 432-1845
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 313
Bill Landis's picture Landis, Bill
Associate Director for Public Service
Manuscripts & Archives
bill.landis@yale.edu
(203) 432-1069
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 150-I
Agnete Lassen's picture Lassen, Agnete
Associate Curator Of the Yale Babylonian Collection
Babylonian Collection
agnete.lassen@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1837
Sterling Memorial Library
Travis Lee's picture Lee, Travis
Collections Maintenance Specialist
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
travis.lee@yale.edu
(203) 432-9231
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31

Pages

Find Staff by Department