Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Christopher Killheffer's picture Killheffer, Christopher
Director of Library Collection Services and Operations
Library Collection Services and Operations
christopher.killheffer@yale.edu
(203) 432-1875
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Trip Kirkpatrick's picture Kirkpatrick, Trip
Digital Scholarship Technologist
Digital Humanities Lab
trip.kirkpatrick@yale.edu
203-432-9271
Sterling Memorial Library
Room 316
Michelle Koth's picture Koth, Michelle
Catalog Librarian
Music Library
michelle.koth@yale.edu
(203) 432-0494
Sterling Memorial Library
Irving S. Gilmore Music Library
Jana Krentz's picture Krentz, Jana
Librarian for the Latin American & Iberian Collections, Latinx Studies
Latin American & Iberian Collections
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
jana.krentz@yale.edu
(203) 432-1845
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 313
Bill Landis's picture Landis, Bill
Head Public Services
Manuscripts & Archives
bill.landis@yale.edu
(203) 432-1069
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 150-I
Agnete Lassen's picture Lassen, Agnete
Associate Curator Of the Yale Babylonian Collection
Babylonian Collection
agnete.lassen@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1837
Sterling Memorial Library
Travis Lee's picture Lee, Travis
Collections Maintenance Specialist
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
travis.lee@yale.edu
(203) 432-9231
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
Peter Leonard's picture Leonard, Peter
Director
Digital Humanities Lab
peter.leonard@yale.edu
(203) 432-0179
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 176B (Franke Family Digital Humanities Laboratory)
Julie Linden's picture Linden, Julie
Director of Collection Development
Collection Development
Collections, Preservation and Digital Scholarship
julie.linden@yale.edu
(203) 432-3307
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 117A
Michael Lotstein's picture Lotstein, Michael
University Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
michael.lotstein@yale.edu
(203) 432-4908
Sterling Memorial Library
Suzanne Lovejoy's picture Lovejoy, Suzanne Eggleston
Music Librarian for Reference and Instruction
Music Library
suzanne.lovejoy@yale.edu
(203) 432-0497
Sterling Memorial Library
ML104 Music Library
Martin Lovell's picture Lovell, Martin
Principal Full Stack Engineer
Library IT
martin.lovell@yale.edu Sterling Memorial Library
SML 607
Richard Lynch's picture Lynch, Richard
Windows Solutions Engineer
Library IT
richard.lynch@yale.edu
(203) 436-4816
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 509
Nancy Lyon's picture Lyon, Nancy
Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
nancy.lyon@yale.edu
(203) 432-1749
Sterling Memorial Library
Room 150
Sara Machowski's picture Machowski, Sara
Senior Executive Assistant
Library Administrative Services
sara.machowski@yale.edu
(203) 432-8600
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 152

Pages

Find Staff by Department