Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Susan Chase Jones's picture Jones, Susan Chase
Senior Administrative Assistant
Library Administrative Services
susan.jones@yale.edu
(203) 432-1810
Sterling Memorial Library
Samuel Jungeblut's picture Jungeblut, Samuel
Resource Sharing Specialist
Resource Sharing and Reserves
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
samuel.jungeblut@yale.edu
(203) 436-8038
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B80
Reon Keller's picture Keller, Reon
IT Support Technician
Library IT
reon.keller@yale.edu
(203) 432-7106
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 509
James Kessenides's picture Kessenides, James
Kaplanoff Librarian for American History
Humanities Collections
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
james.kessenides@yale.edu
(203) 432-5165
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 207A
Christopher Killheffer's picture Killheffer, Christopher
Associate Director for Access Services Operations
Operations
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
christopher.killheffer@yale.edu
(203) 432-1875
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Michelle Koth's picture Koth, Michelle
Catalog Librarian
Music Library
michelle.koth@yale.edu
(203) 432-0494
Sterling Memorial Library
Irving S. Gilmore Music Library
Denise Krause's picture Krause, Denise
Operations Manager
Business Office
denise.krause@yale.edu
(203) 432-1774
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 412
Jana Krentz's picture Krentz, Jana
Librarian for the Latin American & Iberian Collections, Latinx Studies
Latin American & Iberian Collections
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
jana.krentz@yale.edu
(203) 432-1845
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 313
Bill Landis's picture Landis, Bill
Head Public Services
Manuscripts & Archives
bill.landis@yale.edu
(203) 432-1069
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 150-I
Tyler Lanigan's picture Lanigan, Tyler
Reserves Specialist
Resource Sharing and Reserves
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
tyler.lanigan@yale.edu
(203) 432-1872
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B80
Agnete Lassen's picture Lassen, Agnete
Associate Curator Of the Yale Babylonian Collection
Babylonian Collection
agnete.lassen@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1837
Sterling Memorial Library
Travis Lee's picture Lee, Travis
Collections Maintenance Specialist
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
travis.lee@yale.edu
(203) 432-9231
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
Peter Leonard's picture Leonard, Peter
Director
Digital Humanities Lab
Digital Scholarship Services
peter.leonard@yale.edu
(203) 432-0179
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 307
Julie Linden's picture Linden, Julie
Director of Collection Development
Collection Development
Collections, Preservation and Digital Scholarship
julie.linden@yale.edu
(203) 432-3307
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 117A
Michael Lotstein's picture Lotstein, Michael
University Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
michael.lotstein@yale.edu
(203) 432-4908
Sterling Memorial Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department