Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Peter Leonard's picture Leonard, Peter
Director
Digital Humanities Lab
peter.leonard@yale.edu
(203) 432-0179
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 176B (Franke Family Digital Humanities Laboratory)
Julie Linden's picture Linden, Julie
Director of Collection Development
Collection Development
Scholarly Resources
julie.linden@yale.edu
(203) 432-3307
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 117A
Michael Lotstein's picture Lotstein, Michael
University Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
michael.lotstein@yale.edu
(203) 432-4908
Sterling Memorial Library
Suzanne Lovejoy's picture Lovejoy, Suzanne Eggleston
Music Librarian for Reference and Instruction
Music Library
suzanne.lovejoy@yale.edu
(203) 432-0497
Sterling Memorial Library
ML104 Music Library
Martin Lovell's picture Lovell, Martin
Principal Full Stack Engineer
Library IT
martin.lovell@yale.edu Sterling Memorial Library
SML 607
Richard Lynch's picture Lynch, Richard
Windows Solutions Engineer
Library IT
richard.lynch@yale.edu
(203) 436-4816
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 509
Nancy Lyon's picture Lyon, Nancy
Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
nancy.lyon@yale.edu
(203) 432-1749
Sterling Memorial Library
Room 150
Sara Machowski's picture Machowski, Sara
Senior Executive Assistant
Library Administrative Services
sara.machowski@yale.edu
(203) 432-8600
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 152
Kathryn Mansi's picture Mansi, Kathryn (Kathy)
Library Service Assistant
Music Library
kathryn.mansi@yale.edu
(203) 432-0496
Sterling Memorial Library
Music Library ML103
Jonathan Manton's picture Manton, Jonathan
Music Librarian for Digital and Access Services
Music Library
jonathan.manton@yale.edu
(203) 432-5549
Sterling Memorial Library
ML115
Viviana McHugh's picture McHugh, Viviana
Retrievals Processing Supervisor
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
viviana.mchugh@yale.edu
(203) 432-2170
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Ruthann McTyre's picture McTyre, Ruthann
Director
Music Library
ruthann.mctyre@yale.edu
(203) 432-0495
Sterling Memorial Library
ML106M
Michael Meng's picture Meng, Michael
Librarian for Chinese Studies
East Asia Library
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
michael.meng@yale.edu
(203) 432-4438
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 212
Michael Meng's picture Meng, Michael
Head, East Asia Library and Librarian for Chinese Studies
DASHRS Administration
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
michael.meng@yale.edu
(203) 432-4438
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 212
Suzanne Mirabile's picture Mirabile, Suzanne
Reserves Specialist
Resource Sharing and Reserves
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
suzanne.mirabile@yale.edu
(203) 432-1872
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B80

Pages

Find Staff by Department