Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Anthony Riccio's picture Riccio, Anthony
Collections Maintenance Supervisor
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
anthony.riccio@yale.edu
(203) 432-8429
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
John Riccio's picture Riccio, John
Security Officer
Security
john.riccio@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Robert Rice's picture Rice, Bob
Technical Team Lead, DevOps & Infrastructure
Library IT
robert.rice@yale.edu
(203) 432-6603
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 512
Beatrice Richardson's picture Richardson, Beatrice
Manager, End-Point Technologies & Support
Library IT
beatrice.richardson@yale.edu
(203) 432-2491
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 510
Richard Richie's picture Richie, Richard ริชาร์ด ริชชี่
Collection Development Librarian, DASHRS
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
rich.richie@yale.edu
(203) 432-1858
Sterling Memorial Library
SML307A
Lakeisha Robinson's picture Robinson, Lakeisha
Technical Team Lead, Software Engineering
Library IT
lakeisha.robinson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1752
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 609
Frederick Rodriguez's picture Rodriguez, Frederick
IT Support Technician
Library IT
frederick.rodriguez@yale.edu
(203) 432-4008
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 509
Wilfredo Rodriguez's picture Rodriguez, Wilfredo
Security Officer
Security
wilfredo.rodriguez@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Stephen Ross's picture Ross, Stephen
Public Services Manager
Manuscripts & Archives
s.ross@yale.edu
(203) 436-0116
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 150-G
Jae Rossman's picture Rossman, Jae
Director, DASHRS
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
jae.rossman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1791
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 331D
Timothy Rucker's picture Rucker, Timothy
Security Officer
Security
timothy.rucker@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Judith Schiff's picture Schiff, Judith
Chief Research Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
judith.schiff@yale.edu
(203) 432-1743
Sterling Memorial Library
Karl Schrom's picture Schrom, Karl
Library Service Assistant
Music Library
karl.schrom@yale.edu
(203) 432-0498
Sterling Memorial Library
Music Library, 1st floor
Amauri Serrano's picture Serrano, Amauri
Collection Development Librarian
Collection Development
Collections, Preservation and Digital Scholarship
amauri.serrano@yale.edu
(203) 432-1812
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 119M
Megan Sinisgalli's picture Sinisgalli, Megan
Request Resolution Team Leader
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
megan.sinisgalli@yale.edu
(203) 432-7478
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2

Pages

Find Staff by Department