Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jae Rossman's picture Rossman, Jae
Director, DASHRS
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
jae.rossman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1791
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 331D
Timothy Rucker's picture Rucker, Timothy
Security Officer
Security
timothy.rucker@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Judith Schiff's picture Schiff, Judith
Chief Research Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
judith.schiff@yale.edu
(203) 432-1743
Sterling Memorial Library
Amauri Serrano's picture Serrano, Amauri
Collection Development Librarian
Collection Development
Collections, Preservation and Digital Scholarship
amauri.serrano@yale.edu
(203) 432-1812
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 119M
Megan Sinisgalli's picture Sinisgalli, Megan
Request Resolution Team Leader
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
megan.sinisgalli@yale.edu
(203) 432-7478
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Bianca Skinner's picture Skinner, Bianca
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
bianca.skinner@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Steelsen Smith's picture Smith, Steelsen
Technical Lead
Library IT
steelsen.smith@yale.edu
(203) 432-3333
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 507
Eric Sonnenberg's picture Sonnenberg, Eric
Archivist for Legal Collections
Manuscripts & Archives
eric.sonnenberg@yale.edu
(203) 432-7838
Sterling Memorial Library
Kalee Sprague's picture Sprague, Kalee
Technical Team Lead, Software Engineering & Senior Systems Librarian for Integrated Access
Library IT
kalee.sprague@yale.edu
(203) 432-7845
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 609
Nanette Stahl's picture Stahl, Nanette
Joseph and Ceil Mazer Librarian for Judaic Studies
Judaica Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
nanette.stahl@yale.edu
(203) 432-7207
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 335B
John Steeves's picture Steeves, John
Collections Maintenance Generalist
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
john.steeves@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9231
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
Patrick Stone's picture Stone, Patrick
Technical Lead
Library IT
patrick.stone@yale.edu
(203) 432-2864
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 510
Julie Sweidan's picture Sweidan, Julie
Retrievals and Processing Generalist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
julie.sweidan@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Cvetan Terziyski's picture Terziyski, Cvetan
IT Support Technician
Library IT
cvetan.terziyski@yale.edu
(203) 436-4825
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 509
Camila Tessler's picture Tessler, Camila
Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
camila.tessler@yale.edu
(203) 432-3627
Sterling Memorial Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department