Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Christy Tomecek's picture Tomecek, Christy
Project Archivist
Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies
Manuscripts & Archives
christy.tomecek@yale.edu
(203) 432-0367
Sterling Memorial Library
Esther Torres's picture Torres, Esther
Retrievals Processing Generalist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
esther.torres@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Allen Townsend's picture Townsend, Allen
Associate University Librarian for Arts & Humanities
Arts-Area Libraries
allen.townsend@yale.edu
(203) 432-1882
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 310
Sarah Tudesco's picture Tudesco, Sarah
Assessment Librarian
Assessment & User Experience Research (AUXR)
sarah.tudesco@yale.edu
(203) 432-4442
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 709
Gordon Turnbull's picture Turnbull, Gordon
General Editor
Boswell Editions
gordon.turnbull@yale.edu
(203) 432-1865
Sterling Memorial Library
Emeka Uzuka's picture Uzuka, Emeka
Retrievals and Processing Generalist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
emeka.uzuka@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Libby Van Cleve's picture Van Cleve, Libby
Director
Oral History of American Music
Music Library
libby.vancleve@yale.edu
(203) 432-8586
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 332
James Venditto's picture Venditto, James
Security Officer
Security
james.venditto@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
John Venditto's picture Venditto, John
Security Officer
Security
john.venditto@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Ralph Vitale's picture Vitale, Ralph
Security Officer
Security
ralph.vitale@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Matthew Walker's picture Walker, Matthew
Digital Experience Design Lead
Library IT
matthew.walker@yale.edu
203.432.2937
Sterling Memorial Library
510
Darryl Waters's picture Waters, Darryl
Security Officer
Security
darryl.waters@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Christine Weideman's picture Weideman, Christine
Director
Manuscripts & Archives
christine.weideman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1740
Sterling Memorial Library
Steven Wieda's picture Wieda, Steven
Manager, Service Portfolio & Client Engagement
Library IT
steven.wieda@yale.edu
(203) 432-8252
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 609
Richard Williams's picture Williams, Richard A.
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
richard.a.williams@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2

Pages

Find Staff by Department