Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Libby Van Cleve's picture Van Cleve, Libby
Director
Oral History of American Music
Music Library
libby.vancleve@yale.edu
(203) 432-8586
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 332
James Venditto's picture Venditto, James
Security Officer
Security
james.venditto@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
John Venditto's picture Venditto, John
Security Officer
Security
john.venditto@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Ralph Vitale's picture Vitale, Ralph
Security Officer
Security
ralph.vitale@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Matthew Walker's picture Walker, Matthew
Digital Experience Design Lead
Library IT
matthew.walker@yale.edu
203.432.2937
Sterling Memorial Library
510
Christine Weideman's picture Weideman, Christine
Director
Manuscripts & Archives
christine.weideman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1740
Sterling Memorial Library
Steven Wieda's picture Wieda, Steven
Manager, Service Portfolio & Client Engagement
Library IT
steven.wieda@yale.edu
(203) 432-8252
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 609
Richard Williams's picture Williams, Richard A.
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
richard.a.williams@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
John Zielinski's picture Zielinski, John
Security Officer
Security
j.zielinski@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Philipp Ziesche's picture Ziesche, Philipp
Associate Editor
Benjamin Franklin Collection
philipp.ziesche@yale.edu
(203) 432-1813
Sterling Memorial Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department