Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Steelsen Smith's picture Smith, Steelsen
Business Systems Analyst
Library IT
steelsen.smith@yale.edu
(203) 432-3333
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 507
Eric Sonnenberg's picture Sonnenberg, Eric
Archivist for Legal Collections
Manuscripts & Archives
eric.sonnenberg@yale.edu
(203) 432-7838
Sterling Memorial Library
Kalee Sprague's picture Sprague, Kalee
Sr. Systems Librarian for Integrated Access
Library IT
kalee.sprague@yale.edu
(203) 432-7845
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 609
Nanette Stahl's picture Stahl, Nanette
Joseph and Ceil Mazer Librarian for Judaic Studies
Judaica Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
nanette.stahl@yale.edu
(203) 432-7207
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 335A
John Steeves's picture Steeves, John
Collections Maintenance Generalist
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
john.steeves@yale.edu
(203) 432-9231
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
Patrick Stone's picture Stone, Patrick
Workflow Analyst/Programmer
Library IT
patrick.stone@yale.edu
(203) 432-2864
Sterling Memorial Library
Julie Sweidan's picture Sweidan, Julie
Retrievals and Processing Generalist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
julie.sweidan@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Cvetan Terziyski's picture Terziyski, Cvetan
IT Support Technician
Library IT
cvetan.terziyski@yale.edu
(203) 436-4825
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 509
Camila Tessler's picture Tessler, Camila
Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
camila.tessler@yale.edu
(203) 432-3627
Sterling Memorial Library
Christy Tomecek's picture Tomecek, Christy
Project Archivist
Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies
Manuscripts & Archives
christy.tomecek@yale.edu
(203) 432-0367
Sterling Memorial Library
Esther Torres's picture Torres, Esther
Retrievals Processing Generalist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
esther.torres@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Allen Townsend's picture Townsend, Allen
Associate University Librarian for Arts & Humanities
Arts-Area Libraries
allen.townsend@yale.edu
(203) 432-1882
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 310
Sarah Tudesco's picture Tudesco, Sarah
Assessment Librarian
Assessment & User Experience Research (AUXR)
Library Administrative Services
sarah.tudesco@yale.edu
(203) 432-4442
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 709
Gordon Turnbull's picture Turnbull, Gordon
General Editor
Boswell Editions
gordon.turnbull@yale.edu
(203) 432-1865
Sterling Memorial Library
Emeka Uzuka's picture Uzuka, Emeka
Retrievals and Processing Generalist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
emeka.uzuka@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2

Pages

Find Staff by Department