Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

David Albert's picture Albert, David
Maintenance Assistant
Lewis Walpole Library
david.albert@yale.edu
(860) 677-4009
Lewis Walpole Library
Robert Anderson's picture Anderson, Curt
Facilities Maintenance Leadperson
Lewis Walpole Library
robert.anderson@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Nicole Bouche's picture Bouche, Nicole
Librarian of the Lewis Walpole Library
Lewis Walpole Library
nicole.bouche@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
154 Main Street, Farmington, CT 06034
Ellen Cordes's picture Cordes, Ellen
Head of Technical Services
Lewis Walpole Library
ellen.cordes@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
The Lewis Walpole Library in Farmington
Sandra Markham's picture Markham, Sandra
Lewis Legacy Project Archivist
Lewis Walpole Library
sandra.markham@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Kristen McDonald's picture McDonald, Kristen
Library Service Assistant
Lewis Walpole Library
kristen.mcdonald@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Michelle Privee's picture Privee, Michelle
Senior Administrative Assistant
Lewis Walpole Library
michelle.privee@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Cynthia Roman's picture Roman, Cynthia
Curator of Prints, Drawings, & Paintings
Lewis Walpole Library
cynthia.roman@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Susan Walker's picture Walker, Susan
Head of Public Services
Lewis Walpole Library
susan.walker@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library

Find Staff by Department