Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jonas Baker's picture Baker, Jonas
Front-Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
jonas.baker@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Bass Library
Bass C31
Judit Balassa's picture Balassa, Judit
Catalog Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
judit.balassa@yale.edu
(203) 432-0760
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Carla Baricz's picture Baricz, Carla
Librarian for Literature in English and Comparative Literature
Humanities Collections
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
carla.baricz@yale.edu
203-432-1761
Sterling Memorial Library
311C
Helen Bartlett's picture Bartlett, Helen
Music Librarian for Technical Services
Music Library
helen.bartlett@yale.edu
(203) 432-0493
Sterling Memorial Library
ML115M
Melissa Barton's picture Barton, Melissa
Curator of American Literature, Drama and Prose Writings
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
melissa.barton@yale.edu
(203) 432-2964
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
M102A
Warren Basilicata's picture Basilicata, Warren
Security Officer
Security
warren.basilicata@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Janene Batten's picture Batten, Janene
Nursing Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
janene.batten@yale.edu
(203) 737-2964, (203) 785-2396 (YSN)
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Matthew Beacom's picture Beacom, Matthew
Head of Technical Services
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
matthew.beacom@yale.edu
(203) 432-4947
344 Winchester Avenue
C114
Marybeth Bean's picture Bean, Marybeth
Access and Technical Services Librarian
Marx Science and Social Science Library
marybeth.bean@yale.edu
(203) 432-3443
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Jessica Becker's picture Becker, Jessica
Public Services Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
j.becker@yale.edu
(203) 432-1735
Sterling Memorial Library
Paul Belbusti's picture Belbusti, Paul
Lead Acquisitions Assistant
E-Resources Acquisitions Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
paul.belbusti@yale.edu
(203) 432-4837
344 Winchester Avenue
Marvin Bell's picture Bell, Marvin
Security Officer
Security
marvin.bell@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Michael Bell's picture Bell, Michael
Associate University Librarian for Administrative Services & Information Technology
Library Administrative Services
michael.bell@yale.edu
(203) 432-1810
Sterling Memorial Library
Library Administration
Hubert Berkeley's picture Berkeley, Hubert
Collections Maintenance Team Leader
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
hubert.berkeley@yale.edu
(203) 436-4652
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
Benjamin Bernard's picture Bernard, Benjamin
Library Service Assistant
Law Library
benjamin.bernard@yale.edu
(203) 432-5689
Law Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department