Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Sara Azam's picture Azam, Sara
Library Service Assistant
Divinity Library
sara.azam@yale.edu
(203) 432-7328
Divinity School Library
Monte Bailey's picture Bailey , Monte
Access Services Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
monte.bailey@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Mark Bailey's picture Bailey, Mark
Head of Historical Sound Recordings
Historical Sound Recordings
Music Library
mark.bailey@yale.edu
(203) 432-6977
Sterling Memorial Library
Molly Bailey-Dillon's picture Bailey-Dillon, Molly
Project Manuscript Transfer Coordinator
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
molly.bailey-dillon@yale.edu
(203) 436-4692
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
344 Winchester Ave
Jonas Baker's picture Baker, Jonas
Front-Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
jonas.baker@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Bass Library
Bass C31
Judit Balassa's picture Balassa, Judit
Catalog Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
judit.balassa@yale.edu
(203) 432-0760
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Tatiana Barr's picture Barr, Tatiana
Catalog Librarian/Team Leader
Copy Cataloging Team
Monographic Processing Services
tatiana.barr@yale.edu
(203) 432-8213
344 Winchester Avenue
Helen Bartlett's picture Bartlett, Helen
Music Librarian for Technical Services
Music Library
helen.bartlett@yale.edu
(203) 432-0493
Sterling Memorial Library
Melissa Barton's picture Barton, Melissa
Curator of American Literature, Drama and Prose Writings
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
melissa.barton@yale.edu
(203) 432-2964
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
M102A
Warren Basilicata's picture Basilicata, Warren
Security Officer
Security
warren.basilicata@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Janene Batten's picture Batten, Janene
Nursing Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
janene.batten@yale.edu
(203) 737-2964, (203) 785-2396 (YSN)
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Matthew Beacom's picture Beacom, Matthew
Head of Technical Services
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
matthew.beacom@yale.edu
(203) 432-4947
344 Winchester Avenue
C114
Marybeth Bean's picture Bean, Marybeth
Manager, Access Services
Center for Science and Social Science Information
marybeth.bean@yale.edu
(203) 432-3443
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Jessica Becker's picture Becker, Jessica
Public Services Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
j.becker@yale.edu
(203) 432-1735
Sterling Memorial Library
Arthur Belanger's picture Belanger, Arthur
Systems Project Manager
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
arthur.belanger@yale.edu
(203) 785-6928
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department