Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Roongtiwa Harlow's picture Harlow, Roongtiwa
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Southeast Asian Materials
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
roongtiwa.harlow@yale.edu
(203) 436-9848
344 Winchester Avenue
Murray Harrison's picture Harrison, Murray
Senior Administrative Assistant
Preservation
murray.harrison@yale.edu
(203) 432-1803
344 Winchester Avenue
Rebecca Hatcher's picture Hatcher, Rebecca
Preservation Coordination Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
rebecca.hatcher@yale.edu
(203) 432-2960
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
344 Winchester Avenue
Werner Haun's picture Haun, Werner
Assistant Chief Conservator for Collections Conservation & Housings
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
werner.haun@yale.edu
(203) 432-8739
344 Winchester Avenue
C-150
John Healy's picture Healy, John
Security Officer
Law Library
john.healy@yale.edu
(203) 432-8002
Law Library
Eva Heater's picture Heater, Eva
Catalog Assistant
Music Library
eva.heater@yale.edu
(203) 432-7883
Sterling Memorial Library
ML114M Music Library
Andrew Heisel's picture Heisel, Andrew
Assistant Editor
Boswell Editions
andrew.heisel@yale.edu
(203) 432-1863
Sterling Memorial Library
Dale Hendrickson's picture Hendrickson, Dale
Sr. Director, Library Information Technology
Library IT
dale.hendrickson@yale.edu
(203) 432-3383
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 411
Dave Hicking's picture Hicking, David
Head of Technology
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
david.hicking@yale.edu
(203) 432-0137
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Mary Holder's picture Holder, Mary
Access Services Assistant
Marx Science and Social Science Library
mary.holder@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Nadine Honigberg's picture Honigberg, Nadine
Administrative Assistant
Boswell Editions
nadine.honigberg@yale.edu
(203) 432-1864
Sterling Memorial Library
Emily Horning's picture Horning, Emily
Director of Undergraduate Research Education and Outreach
Undergraduate Teaching and Learning
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
emily.horning@yale.edu
(203) 432-8211
Bass Library
C80A
Lucille Houde's picture Houde, Lucille
Library Service Assistant
DASHRS Administration
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
lucille.houde@yale.edu
(203) 432-1783
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 335A
Michelle Hudson's picture Hudson, Michelle
Empirical Services and Assessment Librarian
Law Library
michelle.hudson@yale.edu
(203) 436-9253
Law Library
L027 (L2)
Vanessa Hudson-Greene's picture Hudson-Greene, Vanessa
Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
vanessa.hudson@yale.edu
(203) 432-8799
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department