Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Mary Holder's picture Holder, Mary
Access Services Assistant
Marx Science and Social Science Library
mary.holder@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Nadine Honigberg's picture Honigberg, Nadine
Administrative Assistant
Boswell Editions
nadine.honigberg@yale.edu
(203) 432-1864
Sterling Memorial Library
Emily Horning's picture Horning, Emily
Director of Undergraduate Research Education and Outreach
Undergraduate Teaching and Learning
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
emily.horning@yale.edu
(203) 432-8211
Bass Library
C80A
Lucille Houde's picture Houde, Lucille
Library Service Assistant
DASHRS Administration
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
lucille.houde@yale.edu
(203) 432-1783
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 335A
Michelle Hudson's picture Hudson, Michelle
Empirical Services and Assessment Librarian
Law Library
michelle.hudson@yale.edu
(203) 436-9253
Law Library
L027 (L2)
Vanessa Hudson-Greene's picture Hudson-Greene, Vanessa
Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
vanessa.hudson@yale.edu
(203) 432-8799
344 Winchester Avenue
John Huffman's picture Huffman, John
Assistant Editor
Benjamin Franklin Collection
John.huffman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1809
Sterling Memorial Library
Room 230
Mary Hughes's picture Hughes, Mary
Library Services Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
mary.hughes@yale.edu
(203) 785-2855
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Michiko Hughes's picture Hughes, Michiko ヒューズ美智子
Catalog Assistant, Film Studies Emphasis
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
michiko.hughes@yale.edu
(203) 432-2786
344 Winchester Avenue
Robert Hughes's picture Hughes, Robert
Operations Manager
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
robert.hughes@yale.edu
(203) 785-6719
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Cha Chi Hung's picture Hung, Cha Chi
Library Service Assistant
Law Library
chachi.hung@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8024
Law Library
Lynn Ieronimo's picture Ieronimo, Lynn
Security Manager
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
lynn.ieronimo@yale.edu
(203) 432-7220
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Katherine Isham's picture Isham, Katherine
Archivist
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
katherine.isham@yale.edu
(203) 737-2954
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Amy Jacaruso's picture Jacaruso, Amy
Editorial Assistant
Benjamin Franklin Collection
amy.jacaruso@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1814
Sterling Memorial Library
Shana Jackson's picture Jackson, Shana
Office Assistant
Law Library
shana.jackson@yale.edu
(203) 432-7593
Law Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department