Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Heather Gendron's picture Gendron, Heather
Director of Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
heather.gendron@yale.edu
(203) 432-2642
Haas Arts Library
112 Haas Arts Library
Shelley Geriak's picture Geriak, Shelley
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
shelley.geriak@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
John Giamattei's picture Giamattei, John
Collections Maintenance Specialist
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
john.giamattei@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9231
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
Susan Gibbons's picture Gibbons, Susan
Stephen F. Gates ’68 University Librarian and Deputy Provost for Collections and Scholarly Communication
Library Administrative Services
susan.gibbons@yale.edu
(203) 432-1818
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 152
Pamela Gibson's picture Gibson, Pamela
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
pamela.gibson@yale.edu
(203) 785-4346
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Jane Gillis's picture Gillis, Jane
Catalog Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
jane.gillis@yale.edu
(203) 432-2633
344 Winchester Avenue
Todd Gilman's picture Gilman, Todd
Librarian for Literature in English
Humanities Collections
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
todd.gilman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1761
Sterling Memorial Library
Room 311c
Basie Gitlin's picture Gitlin, Basie
Director of Development, Yale University Library
Library Development Office
Library Administrative Services
basie.gitlin@yale.edu
(203) 432-9851
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 224
Concezio Giulietti's picture Giulietti, Concezio
Security Officer
Security
concezio.giulietti@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Kevin Glick's picture Glick, Kevin
Head of Digital Information Systems
Manuscripts & Archives
kevin.glick@yale.edu
(203) 432-4693
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 150K
Janis Glover's picture Glover, Janis
Senior Research and Education Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
janis.glover@yale.edu
(203) 737-2962
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Leigh Golden's picture Golden, Leigh
Archives Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
leigh.golden@yale.edu
(203) 432-7111
344 Winchester Avenue
Dika Goloweiko-Nussberg's picture Goloweiko-Nussberg, Dika
Library Service Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
dika.nussberg@yale.edu
(203) 432-7382
Sterling Memorial Library
Michael Gomperts's picture Gomperts, Michael
Security Supervisor
Security
michael.gomperts@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Lisa Goodman's picture Goodman, Lisa
Associate Law Librarian for Administration
Law Library
lisa.goodman@yale.edu Law Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department