Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Shelley Geriak's picture Geriak, Shelley
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
shelley.geriak@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
John Giamattei's picture Giamattei, John
Collections Maintenance Specialist
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
john.giamattei@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9231
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
Susan Gibbons's picture Gibbons, Susan
Stephen F. Gates ’68 University Librarian and Deputy Provost for Collections and Scholarly Communication
Library Administrative Services
susan.gibbons@yale.edu
(203) 432-1818
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 152
Pamela Gibson's picture Gibson, Pamela
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
pamela.gibson@yale.edu
(203) 785-4346
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Jane Gillis's picture Gillis, Jane
Catalog Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
jane.gillis@yale.edu
(203) 432-2633
344 Winchester Avenue
Todd Gilman's picture Gilman, Todd
Librarian for Literature in English
Humanities Collections
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
todd.gilman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1761
Sterling Memorial Library
Room 311c
Basie Gitlin's picture Gitlin, Basie
Director of Development, Yale University Library
Library Development Office
Library Administrative Services
basie.gitlin@yale.edu
(203) 432-9851
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 224
Concezio Giulietti's picture Giulietti, Concezio
Security Officer
Security
concezio.giulietti@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Kevin Glick's picture Glick, Kevin
Head of Digital Information Systems
Manuscripts & Archives
kevin.glick@yale.edu
(203) 432-4693
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 150K
Leigh Golden's picture Golden, Leigh
Archives Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
leigh.golden@yale.edu
(203) 432-7111
344 Winchester Avenue
Dika Goloweiko-Nussberg's picture Goloweiko-Nussberg, Dika
Library Service Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
dika.nussberg@yale.edu
(203) 432-7382
Sterling Memorial Library
Michael Gomperts's picture Gomperts, Michael
Security Supervisor
Security
michael.gomperts@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Lisa Goodman's picture Goodman, Lisa
Associate Law Librarian for Administration
Law Library
lisa.goodman@yale.edu Law Library
Matthew Gorham's picture Gorham, Matthew
Assistant Head of the Manuscript Unit for Processing
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
matthew.gorham@yale.edu
(203) 432-7364
344 Winchester Avenue
Jerzy Grabowski's picture Grabowski, Jerzy
IT Support Tech Integrated Library Tech Services
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
jerzy.grabowski@yale.edu
(203) 432-7675, (203) 436-2554 (Beinecke)
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B57b

Pages

Find Staff by Department