Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Lucille Houde's picture Houde, Lucille
Library Service Assistant
DASHRS Administration
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
lucille.houde@yale.edu
(203) 432-1783
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 335A
Michelle Hudson's picture Hudson, Michelle
Empirical Services and Assessment Librarian
Law Library
michelle.hudson@yale.edu
(203) 436-9253
Law Library
L027 (L2)
Vanessa Hudson-Greene's picture Hudson-Greene, Vanessa
Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
vanessa.hudson@yale.edu
(203) 432-8799
344 Winchester Avenue
John Huffman's picture Huffman, John
Assistant Editor
Benjamin Franklin Collection
John.huffman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1809
Sterling Memorial Library
Room 230
Mary Hughes's picture Hughes, Mary
Library Services Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
mary.hughes@yale.edu
(203) 785-2855
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Michiko Hughes's picture Hughes, Michiko ヒューズ美智子
Catalog Assistant, Film Studies Emphasis
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
michiko.hughes@yale.edu
(203) 432-2786
344 Winchester Avenue
Robert Hughes's picture Hughes, Robert
Operations Manager
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
robert.hughes@yale.edu
(203) 785-6719
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Cha Chi Hung's picture Hung, Cha Chi
Library Service Assistant
Law Library
chachi.hung@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8024
Law Library
Lynn Ieronimo's picture Ieronimo, Lynn
Security Manager
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
lynn.ieronimo@yale.edu
(203) 432-7220
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Katherine Isham's picture Isham, Katherine
Archivist
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
katherine.isham@yale.edu
(203) 737-2954
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Amy Jacaruso's picture Jacaruso, Amy
Editorial Assistant
Benjamin Franklin Collection
amy.jacaruso@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1814
Sterling Memorial Library
Shana Jackson's picture Jackson, Shana
Office Assistant
Law Library
shana.jackson@yale.edu
(203) 432-7593
Law Library
Kathryn James's picture James, Kathryn
Rare Book Librarian
Law Library
kathryn.james@yale.edu
203-432-4494
Law Library
Paskus-Danziger Rare Book Room, Law Library, L2
Jill Jascha's picture Jascha, Jill
Continuations Management Librarian
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
jill.jascha@yale.edu
(203) 432-2365
344 Winchester Avenue
Jordan Jefferson's picture Jefferson, Jordan
Reference Law Librarian
Law Library
jordan.a.jefferson@yale.edu
(203) 432-8542
Law Library
312 (L3)

Pages

Find Staff by Department