Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Matthew Gorham's picture Gorham, Matthew
Assistant Head of the Manuscript Unit for Processing
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
matthew.gorham@yale.edu
(203) 432-7364
344 Winchester Avenue
Jerzy Grabowski's picture Grabowski, Jerzy
IT Support Tech Integrated Library Tech Services
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
jerzy.grabowski@yale.edu
(203) 432-7675, (203) 436-2554 (Beinecke)
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B57b
Jerzy Grabowski's picture Grabowski, Jerzy
IT Support Technician, MSSA / Beinecke
Library IT
jerzy.grabowski@yale.edu
(203) 432-7675, (203) 436-2554 (Beinecke)
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 150 K
Melissa Grafe's picture Grafe, Melissa
John R. Bumstead Librarian for Medical History, Head of the Medical Historical Library
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
melissa.grafe@yale.edu
(203) 785-4354
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Medical Historical Library
Tania Grant's picture Grant, Tania
Electronic Resources Assistant
Electronic Resources Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
tania.grant@yale.edu
(203) 432-1758
344 Winchester Avenue
Andrew Gray's picture Gray, Andrew
Employee Relations Support Specialist
Human Resources
Library Administrative Services
andrew.gray@yale.edu
(203) 432-8481
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 152
Shane Gray's picture Gray, Shane
Office Assistant
Library Collection Services
shane.gray@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility
Cindy Greenspun's picture Greenspun, Cindy
Project Manager
Library IT
cindy.greenspun@yale.edu
(203) 436-8456
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 512
Rowena Griem's picture Griem, Rowena
Catalog Librarian for E-Resources & Serials Management
E-Resources and Serials Management
Technical Services
rowena.griem@yale.edu
(203) 432-1708
344 Winchester Avenue
Alyssa Grimshaw's picture Grimshaw, Alyssa
Access Services/Clinical Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
alyssa.grimshaw@yale.edu
(203)737-2838
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Holly Grossetta Nardini's picture Grossetta Nardini, Holly
Associate Director
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
holly.nardini@yale.edu
(203) 737-1537
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
L107
Elena Gusev's picture Gusev, Elena
Acquisitions Assistant
Order Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
elena.gusev@yale.edu
(203) 436-9855
344 Winchester Avenue
Jonathan Gutierrez's picture Gutierrez, Jonathan
Security Officer
Security
jonathan.gutierrez@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Eileen Hackett's picture Hackett, Eileen
Acquisition Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
eileen.hackett@yale.edu
(203) 432-7973
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Robert Halloran's picture Halloran, Robert
Senior Photographer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
robert.halloran@yale.edu
(203) 436-4688
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department