Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Kathryn James's picture James, Kathryn
Rare Book Librarian
Law Library
kathryn.james@yale.edu
203-432-4494
Law Library
Paskus-Danziger Rare Book Room, Law Library, L2
Jill Jascha's picture Jascha, Jill
Continuations Management Librarian
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
jill.jascha@yale.edu
(203) 432-2365
344 Winchester Avenue
Jordan Jefferson's picture Jefferson, Jordan
Reference Law Librarian
Law Library
jordan.a.jefferson@yale.edu
(203) 432-8542
Law Library
312 (L3)
Yue Ji's picture Ji, Yue
Principal Full-Stack Engineer
Library IT
yue.ji@yale.edu
(203) 432-9051
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 507
Ansley Joe's picture Joe, Ansley
Conservation Assistant
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
ansley.joe@yale.edu
(203) 436-9518
344 Winchester Avenue
Clifford Johnson's picture Johnson, Clifford
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
clifford.johnson@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7505
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Elizabeth Johnson's picture Johnson, Elizabeth
Team Leader for Resource Sharing
Resource Sharing and Reserves
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
elizabeth.p.johnson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1788
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B80
Soli Johnson's picture Johnson, Soli
Circulation Assistant
Divinity Library
soli.johnson@yale.edu
(203) 432-5288
Divinity School Library
L101A
Susan Chase Jones's picture Jones, Susan Chase
Senior Administrative Assistant
Library Administrative Services
susan.jones@yale.edu
(203) 432-1810
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 152
David Joyner's picture Joyner, David
Office Assistant
Library Collection Services
david.joyner@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility
Samuel Jungeblut's picture Jungeblut, Samuel
Resource Sharing Specialist
Resource Sharing and Reserves
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
samuel.jungeblut@yale.edu
(203) 436-8038
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B80
Karen Jutzi's picture Jutzi, Karen
Conservation Assistant
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
karen.jutzi@yale.edu
(203) 436-9414
344 Winchester Avenue
Christopher Kaminski's picture Kaminski, Christopher
Library Services Assistant
Mathematics Library
christopher.kaminski@yale.edu
(203) 432-7489
Mathematics Library
224
Margit Kaye's picture Kaye, Margit
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
margit.kaye@yale.edu
(203) 432-1867
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Michael Kelleher's picture Kelleher, Michael
Director, Windham-Campbell Literature Prizes
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
michael.kelleher@yale.edu
(203) 432-2956
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department