Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Reon Keller's picture Keller, Reon
IT Support Technician
Library IT
reon.keller@yale.edu
(203) 432-7106
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 509
Cate Kellett's picture Kellett, Catherine
Catalog Librarian
Law Library
cate.kellett@yale.edu
(203) 432-6443
Law Library
13
Tara Kennedy's picture Kennedy, Tara
Preservation Services Librarian
Preservation Services
Preservation
tara.d.kennedy@yale.edu
(203) 432-4335
344 Winchester Avenue
Michael Kerbel's picture Kerbel, Michael
Director
Yale Film Archive
michael.kerbel@yale.edu
(203) 432-0150
Sterling Memorial Library
120 High Street, Room 707
James Kessenides's picture Kessenides, James
Kaplanoff Librarian for American History
Humanities Collections
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
james.kessenides@yale.edu
(203) 432-5165
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 207A
Ji Young Kim's picture Kim, Ji Young
Electronic Resources Assistant
E-Resources Access Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
jiyoung.kim@yale.edu
+1 203 4364781
344 Winchester Avenue
Kimberly King's picture King, Kimberly
Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and FastCat
Monographic Processing Services
kimberly.blanks-king@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-3880
344 Winchester Avenue
Lindsay King's picture King, Lindsay
Associate Director for Access and Research Services
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
lindsay.king@yale.edu
(203) 436-8052
Haas Arts Library
113
James Kirkland's picture Kirkland, Craig
Library Service Assistant
Law Library
james.kirkland@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-8021
Law Library
Brian Kiss's picture Kiss, Brian
Front-Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
brian.kiss@yale.edu
(203) 436-8024
Bass Library
Bass C31
Robert Klingenberger's picture Klingenberger, Robert
Head of Digital & Reformatting Services
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
robert.klingenberger@yale.edu
(203) 432-1715
344 Winchester Avenue
Brian Kolterman's picture Kolterman, Brian
Catalog Assistant
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
brian.kolterman@yale.edu
(203) 436-3848
344 Winchester Avenue
Konstanze Kunst's picture Konstanze H. Kunst
Joseph and Ceil Mazer Librarian for Judaic Studies
Judaica Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
konstanze.kunst@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4327207
Sterling Memorial Library
335B
Katherine Krasney's picture Krasney, Katherine
Teamleader for Bass Services
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
katherine.krasney@yale.edu
(203) 432-1878
Bass Library
Bass C30
Graziano Kratli's picture Krätli, Graziano
Digital Projects & Technology Librarian
Divinity Library
graziano.kratli@yale.edu
(203) 436-8202
Divinity School Library
Room L102

Pages

Find Staff by Department