Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Roy Hamilton's picture Hamilton, Roy
Office Assistant
Library Collection Services
roy.hamilton@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility
Carolyn Hannah's picture Hannah, Carolyn
Retrievals and Processing Generalist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
carolyn.hannah@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5703
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Abdul Hannawi's picture Hannawi, Abdelahad
Near East Catalog Librarian
Specialty Team
Monographic Processing Services
abdul.hannawi@yale.edu
(203) 432-1081
344 Winchester Avenue
Dorian Harding-Morick's picture Harding-Morick, Dorian
Library Service Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
dorian.harding-morick@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Bass Library
Bass C31
Roongtiwa Harlow's picture Harlow, Roongtiwa
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Southeast Asian Materials
Order Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
roongtiwa.harlow@yale.edu
(203) 436-9848
344 Winchester Avenue
Murray Harrison's picture Harrison, Murray
Senior Administrative Assistant
Preservation
murray.harrison@yale.edu
(203) 432-1803
344 Winchester Avenue
Katie Hart's picture Hart, Katie
Senior Administrative Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
katherine.hart@yale.edu
(203)785-5352
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
SHM-L 110
Rebecca Hatcher's picture Hatcher, Rebecca
Preservation Coordination Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
rebecca.hatcher@yale.edu
(203) 432-2960
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
344 Winchester Avenue
Werner Haun's picture Haun, Werner
Assistant Chief Conservator for Collections Conservation & Housings
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
werner.haun@yale.edu
(203) 432-8739
344 Winchester Avenue
John Healy's picture Healy, John
Security Officer
Law Library
john.healy@yale.edu
(203) 432-8002
Law Library
Eva Heater's picture Heater, Eva
Catalog Assistant
Music Library
eva.heater@yale.edu
(203) 432-7883
Sterling Memorial Library
ML114M Music Library
Larry Heiman's picture Heiman, Larry
Catalog Librarian
Original Cataloging Team
Monographic Processing Services
larry.heiman@yale.edu
(203) 432-0012
344 Winchester Avenue
Andrew Heisel's picture Heisel, Andrew
Assistant Editor
Boswell Editions
andrew.heisel@yale.edu
(203) 432-1863
Sterling Memorial Library
Jason Helms's picture Helms, Jason
Project Specialist and Assistant to the University Librarian
Library Administrative Services
jason.helms@yale.edu
(203) 432-8600
Sterling Memorial Library
Library Administration
Dale Hendrickson's picture Hendrickson, Dale
Director of Library Information Technology
Library IT
dale.hendrickson@yale.edu
(203) 432-3383
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 411

Pages

Find Staff by Department