Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Bill Landis's picture Landis, Bill
Associate Director for Public Service
Manuscripts & Archives
bill.landis@yale.edu
(203) 432-1069
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 150-I
Tyler Lanigan's picture Lanigan, Tyler
Catalog Assistant – Copy Cataloging & Acquisitions
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
tyler.lanigan@yale.edu
(203) 436-3893
344 Winchester Avenue
Francis Lapka's picture Lapka, Francis
Catalog Librarian
Yale Center for British Art
francis.lapka@yale.edu
(203) 432-9672
Yale Center for British Art
Jonathan Lasky's picture Lasky, Jonathan
Catalog Assistant
Law Library
jonathan.lasky@yale.edu
(203) 432-6441
Law Library
Agnete Lassen's picture Lassen, Agnete
Associate Curator Of the Yale Babylonian Collection
Babylonian Collection
agnete.lassen@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1837
Sterling Memorial Library
Cheryl Leach's picture Leach, Cheryl
Front Line Services Team Leader
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
cheryl.leach@yale.edu
(203) 432-1775
Bass Library
SML Service Desk
Anthony Lee's picture Lee, Anthony
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
a.lee@yale.edu
(203) 436-4957
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Pik-Yiu Lee's picture Lee, Pik-Yiu
Catalog Assistant
Catalog Management
Resource Discovery Services
pik-yiu.lee@yale.edu
(203) 436-3889, 203-544-3085
344 Winchester Avenue
Travis Lee's picture Lee, Travis
Collections Maintenance Specialist
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
travis.lee@yale.edu
(203) 432-9231
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
Monika Lehman's picture Lehman, Monika
Processing Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
monika.lehman@yale.edu
(203) 432-4618
344 Winchester Avenue
Marie-France Lemay's picture Lemay, Marie-France
Paper Conservator
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
marie-france.lemay@yale.edu
(203) 436-9526
344 Winchester Avenue
Ingrid Lennon-Pressey's picture Lennon-Pressey, Ingrid
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
ingrid.lennon-pressey@yale.edu
(203) 436-2616
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Peter Leonard's picture Leonard, Peter
Director
Digital Humanities Lab
peter.leonard@yale.edu
(203) 432-0179
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 176D (Franke Family Digital Humanities Laboratory)
Lewis, Sarah
Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and FastCat
Monographic Processing Services
sarah.f.lewis@yale.edu
(203) 432-3211
344 Winchester Avenue
Zhongren Lin's picture Lin, Zhongren
Electronic Resources Assistant
E-Resources Acquisitions Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
zhongren.lin@yale.edu
(203) 432-8645
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department