Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Julie Linden's picture Linden, Julie
Director of Collection Development
Collection Development
Scholarly Resources
julie.linden@yale.edu
(203) 432-3307
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 117A
Philip Liscio's picture Liscio, Philip
Security Officer
Law Library
philip.liscio@yale.edu
(203) 432-1600
Law Library
Sharlee Livingston's picture Livingston, Sharlee
Acquisitions Assistant
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
sharlee.moore@yale.edu
(203) 436-1053
344 Winchester Avenue
Mark Lombard's picture Lombard, Mark
Materials Assistant
Library Collection Services
mark.lombard@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility
Iolanda Lorincz's picture Lorincz, Iolanda
Acquisitions Assistant
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
iolanda.lorincz@yale.edu
(203) 432-6397
344 Winchester Avenue
Michael Lotstein's picture Lotstein, Michael
University Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
michael.lotstein@yale.edu
(203) 432-4908
Sterling Memorial Library
Suzanne Lovejoy's picture Lovejoy, Suzanne Eggleston
Music Librarian for Access and Research Services
Music Library
suzanne.lovejoy@yale.edu
(203) 432-0497
Sterling Memorial Library
ML104 Music Library
Martin Lovell's picture Lovell, Martin
Principal Full Stack Engineer
Library IT
martin.lovell@yale.edu Sterling Memorial Library
SML 607
Scott Lyke's picture Lyke, Scott
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
scott.lyke@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Richard Lynch's picture Lynch, Richard
Windows Solutions Engineer
Library IT
richard.lynch@yale.edu
(203) 436-4816
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 509
Nancy Lyon's picture Lyon, Nancy
Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
nancy.lyon@yale.edu
(203) 432-1749
Sterling Memorial Library
Room 150
Evelyn Ma's picture Ma, Evelyn
Asian Law Reference Librarian
Law Library
evelyn.ma@yale.edu
(203) 432-7120
Law Library
L1 Room 004
Sara Machowski's picture Machowski, Sara
Senior Executive Assistant
Library Administrative Services
sara.machowski@yale.edu
(203) 432-8600
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 152
Tracy MacMath's picture MacMath, Tracy
Web Application Developer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
tracy.macmath@yale.edu
(203)432-7859
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Antonioluis Malabag's picture Malabag, Antonioluis
Library Service Assistant
Law Library
antonioluis.malabag@yale.edu
(203) 436-8082
Law Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department