Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Rolando Garcia Milian's picture Milian, Rolando
Biomedical Sciences Research Support Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
rolando.milian@yale.edu
(203) 785-6194
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
L111
Meredith Miller's picture Miller, Meredith
Senior Photographer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
meredith.miller@yale.edu
(203) 436-4688
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
MaryJane Millington's picture Millington, MaryJane
Catalog Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
maryjane.millington@yale.edu
(203) 436-8881
344 Winchester Avenue
Renee Mills's picture Mills, Renee
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
renee.mills@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Suzanne Mirabile's picture Mirabile, Suzanne
Reserves Specialist
Resource Sharing and Reserves
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
suzanne.mirabile@yale.edu
(203) 432-1872
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B80
Lori Misura's picture Misura, Lori
Library Service Assistant
Yale Center for British Art
lori.misura@yale.edu
(203) 432-7689
Yale Center for British Art
John Monahan's picture Monahan, John
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
john.monahan@yale.edu
(203) 432-7969
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Franke Family Reading Room
Kim Monocchi's picture Monocchi, Kim
Library Service Assistant
Astronomy Library
kim.monocchi@yale.edu
(203) 432-3033
Sterling Memorial Library
Robin Mooring's picture Mooring, Robin
Manager of Finance and Administration
Business Office
robin.mooring@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-3939
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 413
Guillermo Morales's picture Morales, Guillermo
Materials Assistant
Library Collection Services
guillermo.morales@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility
Michael Morand's picture Morand, Michael
Public Relations & Communications Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
michael.morand@yale.edu
(203) 432-3056
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Pamela Mouzon's picture Mouzon, Pamela
Processing and Services Assistant
Marx Science and Social Science Library
pamela.mouzon@yale.edu
(203) 432-3446
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Daniel Mugaburu's picture Mugaburu, Daniel
Metadata Technical Assistant
Metadata Services
Resource Discovery Services
daniel.mugaburu@yale.edu
(203) 436-9886
344 Winchester Avenue
Adiba Nabiz's picture Nabiz, Adiba
Library Service Assistant
Marx Science and Social Science Library
adiba.nabiz@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Nabiz, Wahid
Lead Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
wahid.nabiz@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-3884
344 Winchester Avenue
Cube B140AY

Pages

Find Staff by Department