Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Paul Belbusti's picture Belbusti, Paul
Lead Acquisitions Assistant
Electronic Resources Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
paul.belbusti@yale.edu
(203) 432-4837
344 Winchester Avenue
Marvin Bell's picture Bell, Marvin
Security Officer
Security
marvin.bell@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Michael Bell's picture Bell, Michael
Associate University Librarian for IT and Administrative Services
Library Administrative Services
michael.bell@yale.edu
(203) 432-1810
Sterling Memorial Library
Library Administration
Hubert Berkeley's picture Berkeley, Hubert
Collections Maintenance Team Leader
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
hubert.berkeley@yale.edu
(203) 436-4652
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
Benjamin Bernard's picture Bernard, Benjamin
Library Service Assistant
Law Library
benjamin.bernard@yale.edu
(203) 432-5689
Law Library
Frank Berretta's picture Berretta, Frank
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
frank.berretta@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Anthony Biceglia's picture Biceglia, Anthony
Security Officer
Security
anthony.biceglia@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Kraig Binkowski's picture Binkowski, Kraig
Chief Librarian, Reference Library and Archives
Yale Center for British Art
kraig.binkowski@yale.edu
(203) 432-2846
Yale Center for British Art
Second floor
Kelly Blanchat's picture Blanchat, Kelly
Undergraduate Teaching and Outreach Librarian
Undergraduate Teaching and Learning
kelly.blanchat@yale.edu
203-432-4052
Bass Library
Bass Library, L04
Peter Bloomfield's picture Bloomfield, Peter
Security Officer
Law Library
peter.bloomfield@yale.edu
(203) 432-1606
Law Library
Frank Boateng's picture Boateng, Frank
Team Leader, Evening and Weekend
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
frank.boateng@yale.edu
(203) 432-2458
Haas Arts Library
118
Kayleigh Bohemier's picture Bohemier, Kayleigh
Science Research Support Librarian
Center for Science and Social Science Information
kayleigh.bohemier@yale.edu
(203) 432-9519
Center for Science and Social Science Information
C41
Eva Bolkovac's picture Bolkovac, Eva
Assistant Catalog Management Librarian
Metadata Management
Resource Discovery Services
eva.bolkovac@yale.edu
(203) 432-7659
344 Winchester Avenue
Thomas Bolze's picture Bolze, Thomas
Catalog Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
thomas.bolze@yale.edu
(203) 432-8302
344 Winchester Avenue
Joseph Bonilla's picture Bonilla, Joseph
Security Officer
Security
joseph.bonilla@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department