Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Haruko Nakamura's picture Nakamura, Haruko
Librarian for Japanese Studies
East Asia Library
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
haruko.nakamura@yale.edu
(203) 432-1792
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 213A
John Nann's picture Nann, John
Associate Law Librarian
Law Library
john.nann@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1259
Law Library
Sterling Law Building, L-314A
Diane Napert's picture Napert, Diane
Director of Monographic Processing Services
Monographic Processing Services
Technical Services
diane.napert@yale.edu
(203) 432-7259
344 Winchester Avenue
Stephen Naron's picture Naron, Stephen
Director, Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies
Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies
Manuscripts & Archives
stephen.naron@yale.edu
(203) 432-1879
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 331C
Elisa Nascimento's picture Nascimento, Elisa
E-Content Management Librarian
E-Resources Acquisitions Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
elisa.nascimento@yale.edu
(203) 432-1835
344 Winchester Avenue
Archer Neilson's picture Neilson, Archer
Program Coordinator, Expert Resource
Yale Film Archive
archer.neilson@yale.edu
(203) 432-0149
Sterling Memorial Library
120 High Street, Room 707
Youn Noh's picture Noh, Youn
Research Information Management Librarian
Metadata Services
Resource Discovery Services
youn.noh@yale.edu
(203) 436-8903
344 Winchester Avenue
Jenn Nolte's picture Nolte, Jennifer
UX Research Librarian
Assessment & User Experience Research (AUXR)
jennifer.nolte@yale.edu
(203) 432-4878
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 708
Melanie Norton's picture Norton, Melanie
Head of Access and Delivery Services
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
melanie.norton@yale.edu
(203) 785-4359
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Kate Nyhan's picture Nyhan, Kate
Research and Education Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
kate.nyhan@yale.edu
(203) 737-2963
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Laura O'Brien-Miller's picture O'Brien Miller, Laura
Conservator for Lewis Walpole Library
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
laura.miller@yale.edu
(203) 436-9496
344 Winchester Avenue
Kate Ohno's picture Ohno, Kate
Associate Editor
Benjamin Franklin Collection
kate.ohno@yale.edu
(203) 432-1813
Sterling Memorial Library
Lucie Olejnikova's picture Olejnikova, Lucie
Head of Foreign and International Law
Law Library
lucie.olejnikova@yale.edu
(203) 432-7371
Law Library
Miriam Olivares's picture Olivares, Miriam
GIS Librarian
Marx Science and Social Science Library
miriam.olivares@yale.edu
(203) 436-5891
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Kline Biology Tower | Concourse Level
Jeanne Ondeck's picture Ondeck, Jeanne
Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and FastCat
Monographic Processing Services
jeanne.ondeck@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-4510
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department