Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Frances Osugi's picture Osugi, Frances
Conservation Assistant
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
frances.osugi@yale.edu
(203) 436-9481
344 Winchester Avenue
George Ouellette's picture Ouellette, George
Tech Lead for SaaS Platforms
Library IT
george.ouellette@yale.edu
(203) 432-5235
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 510
Steven Oyler's picture Oyler, Steven
Catalog Assistant
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
steven.oyler@yale.edu
(203) 432-1798
344 Winchester Avenue
Erlinda Pacelli's picture Pacelli, Erlinda
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Southeast Asian Materials
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
erlinda.pacelli@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-3842
344 Winchester Avenue
Anthony Parise's picture Parise, Anthony
Security Officer
Security
anthony.parise@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Sergey Pasichnik's picture Pasichnik, Sergey
Lead Catalog Assistant
Monographic Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
sergey.pasichnik@yale.edu
(203) 436-9871
344 Winchester Avenue
Michael Patten Jr's picture Patten Jr., Michael
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
michael.pattenjr@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Bass Library
SML Room 2
Ellen Pawelczak's picture Pawelczak, Ellen
Assistant Editor
Benjamin Franklin Collection
ellen.pawelczak@yale.edu
+1 (203) 984-5842
Sterling Memorial Library
Audrey Pearson's picture Pearson, Audrey
Catalog/Metadata Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
audrey.pearson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1702
344 Winchester Avenue
Dorota Peglow's picture Peglow, Dorota
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
dorota.peglow@yale.edu
+1 (203) 785-5354
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Perry, Kelly
Lead Digitization Technical Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
kelly.perry@yale.edu
(203) 737-5542
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Scott Poglitsch's picture Poglitsch, Scott
Catalog Assistant
Lewis Walpole Library
scott.poglitsch@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Kelvin Polanco's picture Polanco, Kelvin
Technology Support Specialist
Marx Science and Social Science Library
kelvin.polanco@yale.edu
203-432-7564, 203-214-8330
Marx Science and Social Science Library
219 Prospect St.
Vermetha Polite's picture Polite, Vermetha
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
vermetha.polite@yale.edu
(203) 785-7653
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Pollack, Robert
Retrievals and Processing Generalist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
robert.pollack@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1875
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2

Pages

Find Staff by Department