Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Ralph Sordilli's picture Sordilli, Ralph
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
ralph.sordilli@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Judy Spak's picture Spak, Judy
Assistant Director Research and Education Services
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
judy.spak@yale.edu
(203) 737-2961
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Peter Spataro's picture Spataro, Peter
Acquisitions Assistant
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
peter.spataro@yale.edu
(203) 436-8068
344 Winchester Avenue
Karen Spicher's picture Spicher, Karen
Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
karen.spicher@yale.edu
(203) 432-4205
344 Winchester Avenue
Kalee Sprague's picture Sprague, Kalee
Technical Team Lead, Software Engineering & Senior Systems Librarian for Integrated Access
Library IT
kalee.sprague@yale.edu
(203) 432-7845
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 609
John Steeves's picture Steeves, John
Collections Maintenance Generalist
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
john.steeves@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9231
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
Patrick Stone's picture Stone, Patrick
Technical Lead
Library IT
patrick.stone@yale.edu
(203) 432-2864
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 510
George Stranz's picture Stranz, George
Senior Administrative Assistant
Marx Science and Social Science Library
george.stranz@yale.edu
(203) 432-3303
Marx Science and Social Science Library
C32
Yukari Sugiyama's picture Sugiyama, Yukari
Librarian for Discovery & Metadata Assessment
Metadata Services
Resource Discovery Services
yukari.sugiyama@yale.edu
(203) 436-9846
344 Winchester Avenue
YUL Technical Services / Cube B140EB
Ronald Sutfin's picture Sutfin, Ron
Technical Assistant
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
ronald.sutfin@yale.edu
(203) 436-9502
344 Winchester Avenue
Julie Sweidan's picture Sweidan, Julie
Retrievals and Processing Generalist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
julie.sweidan@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Cvetan Terziyski's picture Terziyski, Cvetan
End-Point Systems Engineer
Library IT
cvetan.terziyski@yale.edu
(203) 436-4825
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 509
Camila Tessler's picture Tessler, Camila
Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
camila.tessler@yale.edu
(203) 432-3627
Sterling Memorial Library
Yuka Tetrault's picture Tetrault, Yuka テットロート由香
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Japanese Materials
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
yuka.tetrault@yale.edu
(203) 432-8220
344 Winchester Avenue
Casey Thomas's picture Thomas, Casey
Preservation Assistant
Preservation Services
Preservation
Casey.Welch@yale.edu 344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department