Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Robert Rice's picture Rice, Bob
Technical Team Lead, DevOps & Infrastructure
Library IT
robert.rice@yale.edu
(203) 432-6603
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 512
Beatrice Richardson's picture Richardson, Beatrice
Manager, End-Point Technologies & Support
Library IT
beatrice.richardson@yale.edu
(203) 432-2491
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 510
Christine Richardson's picture Richardson, Christine
Serials & Preservation Librarian
Divinity Library
christine.richardson@yale.edu
(203) 432-5295
Divinity School Library
L102
Richard Richie's picture Richie, Richard ริชาร์ด ริชชี่
Collection Development Librarian, DASHRS
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
rich.richie@yale.edu
(203) 432-1858
Sterling Memorial Library
SML307A
William Richo's picture Richo, William
Library Service Assistant
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
william.richo@yale.edu
(203) 432-2643
Haas Arts Library
118
Charles Riley's picture Riley, Charles
Catalog Librarian for African Languages
Original Cataloging Team
Monographic Processing Services
charles.riley@yale.edu
(203) 432-7566
344 Winchester Avenue
Lakeisha Robinson's picture Robinson, Lakeisha
Technical Team Lead, Software Engineering
Library IT
lakeisha.robinson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1752
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 609
Lynette Robinson-Johnson's picture Robinson, Lynette
Acquisitions Assistant
Monographic Processing Services
Technical Services
lynette.robinson@yale.edu
(203) 432-6343
344 Winchester Avenue
Frederick Rodriguez's picture Rodriguez, Frederick
IT Support Technician
Library IT
frederick.rodriguez@yale.edu
(203) 436-4002
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 509
Wilfredo Rodriguez's picture Rodriguez, Wilfredo
Security Officer
Security
wilfredo.rodriguez@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Cynthia Roman's picture Roman, Cynthia
Curator of Prints, Drawings, & Paintings
Lewis Walpole Library
cynthia.roman@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Roque Roman's picture Roman, Roque
Office Assistant
Library Collection Services
roque.roman@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility
Barry Rosenbloom's picture Rosenbloom, Barry
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
barry.rosenbloom@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Ro Ross's picture Ross, Rowillie
Evening and Weekend Teamleader
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
rowillie.ross@yale.edu
(203) 432-6582
Bass Library
Bass C30
Stephen Ross's picture Ross, Stephen
Public Services Manager
Manuscripts & Archives
s.ross@yale.edu
(203) 436-0116
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 150-G

Pages

Find Staff by Department