Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Timothy Thompson's picture Thompson, Timothy
Librarian for Applied Metadata Research
Metadata Services
Resource Discovery Services
timothy.thompson@yale.edu
(203) 432-4189
344 Winchester Avenue
Patricia Thurston's picture Thurston, Patricia
Catalog Librarian / Unit Manager
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
Patricia.thurston@yale.edu
(203) 432-8424
344 Winchester Avenue
Christy Bailey-Tomecek's picture Tomecek, Christy
Project Archivist
Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies
Manuscripts & Archives
christy.tomecek@yale.edu
(203) 432-0367
Sterling Memorial Library
Esther Torres's picture Torres, Esther
Retrievals Processing Generalist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
esther.torres@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Allen Townsend's picture Townsend, Allen
Associate University Librarian for Arts & Humanities
Arts & Humanities
allen.townsend@yale.edu
(203) 432-1882
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 310
Art Trager's picture Trager, Art
Binding Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
art.trager@yale.edu
(203) 432-5212
344 Winchester Avenue
Dane Trotti_'s picture Trotti, Dane
Technical Assistant IV
E-Resources Access Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
dane.trotti_@yale.edu
(203) 432-0355
344 Winchester Avenue
Sarah Tudesco's picture Tudesco, Sarah
Assessment Librarian
Assessment & User Experience Research (AUXR)
sarah.tudesco@yale.edu
(203) 432-4442
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 709
Gordon Turnbull's picture Turnbull, Gordon
General Editor
Boswell Editions
gordon.turnbull@yale.edu
(203) 432-1865
Sterling Memorial Library
Emeka Uzuka's picture Uzuka, Emeka
Retrievals and Processing Generalist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
emeka.uzuka@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Libby Van Cleve's picture Van Cleve, Libby
Director
Oral History of American Music
Music Library
libby.vancleve@yale.edu
(203) 432-8586
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 332
Allison Van Rhee's picture Van Rhee, Allison
Senior Administrative Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
allison.vanrhee@yale.edu
(203) 432-3105
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Truc Nguyen's picture Van, Karen
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Southeast Asian Materials
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Copy Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
karen.van@yale.edu
(203) 436-9891
344 Winchester Avenue
Michael VanderHeijden's picture VanderHeijden, Michael
Faculty Services Reference Librarian
Law Library
michael.vanderheijden@yale.edu
(203) 432-4367
Law Library
Rm. 309
James Venditto's picture Venditto, James
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
james.venditto@yale.edu Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department