Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Estelle Reed's picture Reed, Estelle
CSSSI Service and Processing Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
estelle.reed@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Monica Reed's picture Reed, Monica
User Experience Designer
Digital Humanities Lab
Digital Scholarship Services
monica.ong@yale.edu
(203) 432-0255
Sterling Memorial Library
Kevin Repp's picture Repp, Kevin
Curator, Modern European Books & Manuscripts
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
kevin.repp@yale.edu
(203) 432-2967
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Anne Rhodes's picture Rhodes, Anne
Research Archivist, Oral History of American Music (OHAM)
Oral History of American Music
Music Library
anne.rhodes@yale.edu
(203) 432-1988
Sterling Memorial Library
Music Library
Anthony Riccio's picture Riccio, Anthony
Collections Maintenance Supervisor
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
anthony.riccio@yale.edu
(203) 432-8429
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
John Riccio's picture Riccio, John
Security Officer
Security
john.riccio@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Robert Rice's picture Rice, Bob
Technical Lead
Library IT
robert.rice@yale.edu
(203) 432-6603
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 512
Beatrice Richardson's picture Richardson, Beatrice
Manager, IT Infrastructure and Client Services
Library IT
beatrice.richardson@yale.edu
(203) 432-2491
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 510
Christine Richardson's picture Richardson, Christine
Serials & Preservation Librarian
Divinity Library
christine.richardson@yale.edu
(203) 432-5295
Divinity School Library
L102
Richard Richie's picture Richie, Richard ริชาร์ด ริชชี่
Librarian for Southeast Asia Studies
Southeast Asia Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
rich.richie@yale.edu
(203) 432-1858
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 212
Richard Richie's picture Richie, Richard ริชาร์ด ริชชี่
Public Services Librarian for African Studies
African Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
rich.richie@yale.edu
(203) 432-1858
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 212
William Richo's picture Richo, William
Library Service Assistant
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
william.richo@yale.edu
(203) 432-2643
Haas Arts Library
118
Charles Riley's picture Riley, Charles
Catalog Librarian for African Languages
Original Cataloging Team
Monographic Processing Services
charles.riley@yale.edu
(203) 432-7566
344 Winchester Avenue
Charles Riley's picture Riley, Charles
Librarian for African Studies
African Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
charles.riley@yale.edu
(203) 432-7566
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 213
Lakeisha Robinson's picture Robinson, Lakeisha
Programmer Analyst
Library IT
lakeisha.robinson@yale.edu
(203) 432-1752
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 609

Pages

Find Staff by Department