Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Roque Roman's picture Roman, Roque
Office Assistant
Library Collection Services
roque.roman@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility
Barry Rosenbloom's picture Rosenbloom, Barry
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
barry.rosenbloom@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Ro Ross's picture Ross, Rowillie
Evening and Weekend Teamleader
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
rowillie.ross@yale.edu
(203) 432-6582
Bass Library
Bass C30
Stephen Ross's picture Ross, Stephen
Public Services Manager
Manuscripts & Archives
s.ross@yale.edu
(203) 436-0116
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 150-G
Maria Rossi's picture Rossi, Maria
Acquisitions Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
maria.rossi@yale.edu
(203) 432-7414
344 Winchester Avenue
Beinecke Rare Book & Manuscript Library
Jae Rossman's picture Rossman, Jae
Director, DASHRS
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
jae.rossman@yale.edu
(203) 432-1791
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 307
Matthew Rowe's picture Rowe, Matthew
Access Services Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
matthew.rowe@yale.edu
(203) 436-8398
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Timothy Rucker's picture Rucker, Timothy
Security Officer
Security
timothy.rucker@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Michael Rush's picture Rush, Michael
Assistant Head of the Manuscript Unit
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
michael.rush@yale.edu
(203) 432-8123
344 Winchester Avenue
Kerri Sancomb's picture Sancomb,Kerri
Exhibits Production Manager
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
kerri.sancomb@yale.edu
(203) 432-7996
344 Winchester Avenue
Richard Sarcia's picture Sarcia, Richard
Interim Director of Resource Discovery Services
Resource Discovery Services
Technical Services
richard.sarcia@yale.edu
(203) 432-6406
344 Winchester Avenue
Thomas Saul's picture Saul, Tom
Lead Acquisitions Assistant
Monograph Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
thomas.saul@yale.edu
(203) 436-3882
344 Winchester Avenue
Josephine Scalzo's picture Scalzo, Josephine (Pina)
Catalog Management Coordinator
Catalog Management
Resource Discovery Services
josephine.scalzo@yale.edu
(203) 432-0387
344 Winchester Avenue
Judith Schiff's picture Schiff, Judith
Chief Research Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
judith.schiff@yale.edu
(203) 432-1743
Sterling Memorial Library
Edwin Schroeder's picture Schroeder, E.C.
Director, Beinecke Library and Associate University Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
edwin.schroeder@yale.edu
(203) 432-2959
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
SML 307A

Pages

Find Staff by Department