Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Amauri Serrano's picture Serrano, Amauri
Collection Development Librarian
Collection Development
Collections, Preservation and Digital Scholarship
amauri.serrano@yale.edu
(203) 432-1812
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 119M
Fred Shapiro's picture Shapiro, Fred
Associate Librarian for Collection and Services
Law Library
fred.shapiro@yale.edu
(203) 432-4840
Law Library
Adrienne Sharpe's picture Sharpe, Adrienne
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
adrienne.sharpe@yale.edu
(203) 432-7617
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Franke Family Reading Room
Stephanie Sherry's picture Sherry, Stephanie
Acquisitions Assistant
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
stephanie.sherry@yale.edu
(203) 432-4095
344 Winchester Avenue
Andrew Shimp's picture Shimp, Andrew
Engineering and Applied Science Librarian
Center for Science and Social Science Information
andy.shimp@yale.edu
(203) 432-7460
17 Hillhouse Avenue
17 Hillhouse Avenue
Andrew Shimp's picture Shimp, Andrew
Engineering and Applied Science Librarian
Engineering
andy.shimp@yale.edu
(203) 432-7460
17 Hillhouse Avenue
17 Hillhouse Avenue
Laura Sider's picture Sider, Laura
Associate Director for Frontline Services
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
laura.sider@yale.edu
(203) 436-4600
Bass Library
Bass C31
Angela Sidman's picture Sidman, Angela
Director of E-Resources and Serials Management
E-Resources and Serials Management
Technical Services
angela.sidman@yale.edu
(203) 432-3435
344 Winchester Avenue
Megan Sinisgalli's picture Sinisgalli, Megan
Request Resolution Team Leader
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
megan.sinisgalli@yale.edu
(203) 432-7478
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Bianca Skinner's picture Skinner, Bianca
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
bianca.skinner@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Christopher Smith's picture Smith, Christopher
Catalog Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
chris.smith@yale.edu
(203) 432-8377
344 Winchester Avenue
Steelsen Smith's picture Smith, Steelsen
Business Systems Analyst
Library IT
steelsen.smith@yale.edu
(203) 432-3333
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 507
Shawana Snell's picture Snell, Shawana
Team Leader, Daytime
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
shawana.snell@yale.edu
(203) 432-1728
Haas Arts Library
Eric Sonnenberg's picture Sonnenberg, Eric
Archivist for Legal Collections
Manuscripts & Archives
eric.sonnenberg@yale.edu
(203) 432-7838
Sterling Memorial Library
Ralph Sordilli's picture Sordilli, Ralph
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
ralph.sordilli@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department