Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Peter Spataro's picture Spataro, Peter
Acquisitions Assistant
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
peter.spataro@yale.edu
(203) 436-8068
344 Winchester Avenue
Karen Spicher's picture Spicher, Karen
Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
karen.spicher@yale.edu
(203) 432-4205
344 Winchester Avenue
Kalee Sprague's picture Sprague, Kalee
Technical Team Lead, Software Engineering & Senior Systems Librarian for Integrated Access
Library IT
kalee.sprague@yale.edu
(203) 432-7845
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 609
Nanette Stahl's picture Stahl, Nanette
Joseph and Ceil Mazer Librarian for Judaic Studies
Judaica Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
nanette.stahl@yale.edu
(203) 432-7207
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 335A
John Steeves's picture Steeves, John
Collections Maintenance Generalist
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
john.steeves@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9231
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
Stacia Stein's picture Stein, Stacia
Instructional Services Librarian
Law Library
stacia.stein@yale.edu
(203) 432-8145
Law Library
Patrick Stone's picture Stone, Patrick
Technical Lead
Library IT
patrick.stone@yale.edu
(203) 432-2864
Sterling Memorial Library
B080
George Stranz's picture Stranz, George
Senior Administrative Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
george.stranz@yale.edu
(203) 432-3303
Center for Science and Social Science Information
C32
Yukari Sugiyama's picture Sugiyama, Yukari
Japanese Technical Services Librarian
Metadata Management
Resource Discovery Services
yukari.sugiyama@yale.edu
(203) 436-9846
344 Winchester Avenue
YUL Technical Services / Cube B140EB
Dajin Sun's picture Sun, Dajin
Technical Services Process Analysis Librarian
Resource Discovery Services
Technical Services
dajin.sun@yale.edu
(203) 432-1706
344 Winchester Avenue
Ronald Sutfin's picture Sutfin, Ron
Technical Assistant
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
ronald.sutfin@yale.edu
(203) 436-9502
344 Winchester Avenue
Julie Sweidan's picture Sweidan, Julie
Retrievals and Processing Generalist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
julie.sweidan@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Cvetan Terziyski's picture Terziyski, Cvetan
IT Support Technician
Library IT
cvetan.terziyski@yale.edu
(203) 436-4825
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 509
Camila Tessler's picture Tessler, Camila
Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
camila.tessler@yale.edu
(203) 432-3627
Sterling Memorial Library
Yuka Tetrault's picture Tetrault, Yuka テットロート由香
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Japanese Materials
Specialty Team
Monographic Processing Services
yuka.tetrault@yale.edu
(203) 432-8220
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department