Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Megan Sinisgalli's picture Sinisgalli, Megan
Request Resolution Team Leader
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
megan.sinisgalli@yale.edu
(203) 432-7478
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Bianca Skinner's picture Skinner, Bianca
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
bianca.skinner@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Christopher Smith's picture Smith, Christopher
Catalog Librarian
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
chris.smith@yale.edu
(203) 432-8377
344 Winchester Avenue
Steelsen Smith's picture Smith, Steelsen
Business Systems Analyst
Library IT
steelsen.smith@yale.edu
(203) 432-3333
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 507
Shawana Snell's picture Snell, Shawana
Team Leader, Daytime
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
shawana.snell@yale.edu
(203) 432-1728
Haas Arts Library
Eric Sonnenberg's picture Sonnenberg, Eric
Archivist for Legal Collections
Manuscripts & Archives
eric.sonnenberg@yale.edu
(203) 432-7838
Sterling Memorial Library
Ralph Sordilli's picture Sordilli, Ralph
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
ralph.sordilli@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Judy Spak's picture Spak, Judy
Assistant Director Research and Education Services
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
judy.spak@yale.edu
(203) 737-2961
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Peter Spataro's picture Spataro, Peter
Acquisitions Assistant
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
peter.spataro@yale.edu
(203) 436-8068
344 Winchester Avenue
Karen Spicher's picture Spicher, Karen
Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
karen.spicher@yale.edu
(203) 432-4205
344 Winchester Avenue
Kalee Sprague's picture Sprague, Kalee
Sr. Systems Librarian for Integrated Access
Library IT
kalee.sprague@yale.edu
(203) 432-7845
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 609
Nanette Stahl's picture Stahl, Nanette
Joseph and Ceil Mazer Librarian for Judaic Studies
Judaica Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
nanette.stahl@yale.edu
(203) 432-7207
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 335A
John Steeves's picture Steeves, John
Collections Maintenance Generalist
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
john.steeves@yale.edu
(203) 432-9231
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
Stacia Stein's picture Stein, Stacia
Instructional Services Librarian
Law Library
stacia.stein@yale.edu
(203) 432-8145
Law Library
Patrick Stone's picture Stone, Patrick
Workflow Analyst/Programmer
Library IT
patrick.stone@yale.edu
(203) 432-2864
Sterling Memorial Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department