Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

George Stranz's picture Stranz, George
Senior Administrative Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
george.stranz@yale.edu
(203) 432-3303
Center for Science and Social Science Information
C32
Yukari Sugiyama's picture Sugiyama, Yukari
Japanese Technical Services Librarian
Metadata Management
Resource Discovery Services
yukari.sugiyama@yale.edu
(203) 436-9846
344 Winchester Avenue
YUL Technical Services / Cube B140EB
Dajin Sun's picture Sun, Dajin
Technical Services Process Analysis Librarian
Resource Discovery Services
Technical Services
dajin.sun@yale.edu
(203) 432-1706
344 Winchester Avenue
Ronald Sutfin's picture Sutfin, Ron
Technical Assistant
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
ronald.sutfin@yale.edu
(203) 436-9502
344 Winchester Avenue
Julie Sweidan's picture Sweidan, Julie
Retrievals and Processing Generalist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
julie.sweidan@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Cvetan Terziyski's picture Terziyski, Cvetan
IT Support Technician
Library IT
cvetan.terziyski@yale.edu
(203) 436-4825
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 509
Camila Tessler's picture Tessler, Camila
Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
camila.tessler@yale.edu
(203) 432-3627
Sterling Memorial Library
Yuka Tetrault's picture Tetrault, Yuka テットロート由香
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Japanese Materials
Specialty Team
Monographic Processing Services
yuka.tetrault@yale.edu
(203) 432-8220
344 Winchester Avenue
Timothy Thompson's picture Thompson, Timothy
Discovery Metadata Librarian
Metadata Management
Resource Discovery Services
timothy.thompson@yale.edu
(203) 432-4189
344 Winchester Avenue
Katherine Thornton's picture Thornton, Katherine
Digital Conservator
Digital Preservation
Preservation
katherine.thornton@yale.edu
(203) 436-9487
344 Winchester Avenue
D 152
Patricia Thurston's picture Thurston, Patricia
Catalog Librarian/Team Leader
Specialty Team
Monographic Processing Services
Patricia.thurston@yale.edu
(203) 432-8424
344 Winchester Avenue
Christy Tomecek's picture Tomecek, Christy
Project Archivist
Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies
Manuscripts & Archives
christy.tomecek@yale.edu
(203) 432-0367
Sterling Memorial Library
Esther Torres's picture Torres, Esther
Retrievals Processing Generalist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
esther.torres@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Allen Townsend's picture Townsend, Allen
Associate University Librarian for Arts & Humanities
Arts-Area Libraries
allen.townsend@yale.edu
(203) 432-1882
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 310
Art Trager's picture Trager, Art
Binding Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
art.trager@yale.edu
(203) 432-5212
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department