Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Gordon Turnbull's picture Turnbull, Gordon
General Editor
Boswell Editions
gordon.turnbull@yale.edu
(203) 432-1865
Sterling Memorial Library
Emeka Uzuka's picture Uzuka, Emeka
Retrievals and Processing Generalist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
emeka.uzuka@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Elizabeth Van Cleve's picture Van Cleve, Libby
Director
Oral History of American Music
Music Library
libby.vancleve@yale.edu
(203) 432-8586
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 332
William Van Pelt's picture Van Pelt, William
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
william.vanpelt@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Allison Van Rhee's picture Van Rhee, Allison
Senior Administrative Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
allison.vanrhee@yale.edu
(203) 432-3105
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Karen Van's picture Van, Karen
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Southeast Asian Materials
Order Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
karen.van@yale.edu
(203) 436-9891
344 Winchester Avenue
Michael VanderHeijden's picture VanderHeijden, Michael
Faculty Services Reference Librarian
Law Library
michael.vanderheijden@yale.edu
(203) 432-4367
Law Library
Rm. 309
James Venditto's picture Venditto, James
Security Officer
Security
james.venditto@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
John Venditto's picture Venditto, John
Security Officer
Security
john.venditto@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Ralph Vitale's picture Vitale, Ralph
Security Officer
Security
ralph.vitale@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Erin Wachowicz's picture Wachowicz, Erin
Research Support Librarian for Business and Management
Center for Science and Social Science Information
erin.wachowicz@yale.edu
(203) 432-3306
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Daniel Wade's picture Wade, Daniel
Currator of the Foreign & International Law Collection
Law Library
daniel.wade@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-1615
Law Library
A 106
Michael Wagner's picture Wagner, Michael
Evening/Weekend Manager of Access Services
Center for Science and Social Science Information
michael.wagner@yale.edu
(203) 432-9627
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Susan Walker's picture Walker, Susan
Head of Public Services
Lewis Walpole Library
susan.walker@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Lei Wang's picture Wang, Lei
Assistant Director Technology and Innovation
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
lei.wang@yale.edu
(203) 785-6485
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department