Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Susan Burdick's picture Burdick, Susan
Circulation & ILL Manager
Divinity Library
susan.burdick@yale.edu
(203) 432-5288
Divinity School Library
L101A
Alison Burke's picture Burke, Alison
Library Service Assistant
Law Library
alison.burke@yale.edu
(203) 432-1640
Law Library
Deborah Burns's picture Burns, Deborah
Binding Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
deborah.burns@yale.edu
(203) 432-1120
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
344 Winchester Avenue
Debra Bush's picture Bush, Debra
Archives Assistant
Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies
Manuscripts & Archives
debra.bush@yale.edu
(203) 432-1880
Sterling Memorial Library
Room 331C
Mary Caldera's picture Caldera, Mary
Head of Arrangement and Description
Manuscripts & Archives
mary.caldera@yale.edu
(203) 432-8019
Sterling Memorial Library
Erin Cale's picture Cale, Erin
Archives Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
ashley.cale@yale.edu
(203) 436-4693
344 Winchester Avenue
June Can's picture Can, June
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
june.can@yale.edu
(203) 432-7574
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Franke Reading Room
Brian Canning's picture Canning, Brian
Library Service Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
brian.canning@yale.edu
(203) 432-1735
Sterling Memorial Library
Guiovanna Carrion's picture Carrion, Guiovanna
Senior Administrative Assistant
Security
guiovanna.carrion@yale.edu
(203)432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Ruth Carruth's picture Carruth, Ruth
Catalog Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
ruth.carruth@yale.edu
(203) 432-7968
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
344 Winchester Avenue
Ian Cassell's picture Cassell, Ian
Materials Assistant
Library Collection Services
ian.cassell@yale.edu
(203) 432-9135
Library Shelving Facility
Jennifer Castellon's picture Castellon, Jennifer
Senior Administrative Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
jennifer.castellon@yale.edu
(203) 432-7325
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Renee Cawley's picture Cawley, Renee
Archives Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
renee.cawley@yale.edu
(203) 432-0338
344 Winchester Avenue
Katherine Chabla's picture Chabla, Katherine
Senior Curatorial Assistant
Yale Center for British Art
katherine.chabla@yale.edu
(203) 432-2815
Yale Center for British Art
John Charczynski's picture Charczynski, John
Library Service Assistant
Library Collection Services
john.charczynski@yale.edu
(203) 436-9373
Library Shelving Facility

Pages

Find Staff by Department