Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Dolores Colon's picture Colon, Dolores
Binding Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
dolores.colon@yale.edu
(203) 432-7971
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Gladys Colon's picture Colon, Gladys
Collections Maintenance Generalist
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
gladys.colon@yale.edu
(203) 432-4975
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
Christine Connolly's picture Connolly, Christine
Library Service Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
christine.connolly@yale.edu
(203) 436-1912
Sterling Memorial Library
Room B57
Ellen Cordes's picture Cordes, Ellen
Head of Technical Services
Lewis Walpole Library
ellen.cordes@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
The Lewis Walpole Library in Farmington
Genevieve Coyle's picture Coyle, Genevieve
Library Service Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
genevieve.coyle@yale.edu
(203) 432-1735
Sterling Memorial Library
Stephen Crocco's picture Crocco, Stephen
Director
Divinity Library
stephen.crocco@yale.edu
(203) 432-5292
Divinity School Library
L103
Thomas Crocco's picture Crocco, Thomas
Materials Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
thomas.crocco@yale.edu
(203) 432-8191
344 Winchester Avenue
Gwyneth Crowley's picture Crowley, Gwyneth
Librarian for Economics, Psychology and Statistics
Center for Science and Social Science Information
gwyneth.crowley@yale.edu
(203) 432-3213
Center for Science and Social Science Information
C43
Roselyn Cruz's picture Cruz, Roselyn
Library Services Assistant
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
roselyn.cruz@yale.edu
(203) 432-2643
Haas Arts Library
Judith Cummings's picture Cummings, Judith
Collections Maintenance Generalist
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
judith.cummings@yale.edu
(203) 432-4975
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
Denise Cusanelli's picture Cusanelli, Denise
Financial Assistant IV
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
denise.cusanelli@yale.edu
(203) 432-2957
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
121 Whitney Avenue
Andrea Cusano's picture Cusano, Andrea
Security Officer
Security
andrea.cusano@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Mark Custer's picture Custer, Mark
Archivist and Metadata Coordinator
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
mark.custer@yale.edu
(203) 432-2969
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
C101P
Michael Dadio's picture Dadio, Michael
Assistant Manager
Library Collection Services
michael.dadio@yale.edu
(203) 432-6766
Library Shelving Facility
Terry Dagradi's picture Dagradi, Terry
Cushing Center Coordinator
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
terry.dagradi@yale.edu
(203) 737-2960
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department