Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Michael Dadio's picture Dadio, Michael
Assistant Manager
Library Collection Services
michael.dadio@yale.edu
(203) 432-6766
Library Shelving Facility
Terry Dagradi's picture Dagradi, Terry
Cushing Center Coordinator
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
terry.dagradi@yale.edu
+1 (203)-785-5352
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Rosemary Davis's picture Davis, Rosemary
Accessioning Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
rosemary.davis@yale.edu
(203) 436-9702
344 Winchester Avenue
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Sarah Davis's picture Davis, Sarah
Library Exhibits Technician
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
sarah.davis@yale.edu
(203) 436-9454
344 Winchester Avenue
Frank DeCusati's picture DeCusati, Frank
Security Officer
Security
frank.decusati@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Majda Deeb's picture Deeb, Majda
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Near East materials
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
majda.deeb@yale.edu
(203) 432-8441
344 Winchester Avenue
Justin DeMayo's picture DeMayo, Justin
Distributed Support Provider ITS
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
justin.demayo@yale.edu
(203) 785-5770
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Catherine DeRose's picture DeRose, Catherine
Manager
Digital Humanities Lab
catherine.derose@yale.edu
(203) 436-1003
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 316
Alicia Detelich's picture Detelich, Alicia
Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
alicia.detelich@yale.edu
(203) 432-9893
Sterling Memorial Library
Geraldine Dickel's picture Dickel, Geraldine Anne
Hebraica Catalog Librarian
Monographic Ordering and non-Latin Script Receipt and Cataloging
Monographic Processing Services
geraldine.dickel@yale.edu
(203) 432-0695
344 Winchester Avenue
Michael DiMassa's picture DiMassa, Michael
Director, Library Collection Services
Library Collection Services
michael.dimassa@yale.edu
(203) 432-9140
Library Shelving Facility
Daniel Dollar's picture Dollar, Daniel
Associate University Librarian for Scholarly Resources
Scholarly Resources
daniel.dollar@yale.edu
(203) 432-9534
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 223
Jerry Domian's picture Domian, Jerry
Photographer
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
jerry.domian@yale.edu
(203) 432-2518
344 Winchester Avenue
Ellen Doon's picture Doon, Ellen
Head of the Manuscript Unit
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
ellen.doon@yale.edu
(203) 432-8114
344 Winchester Avenue
Roberta Dougherty's picture Dougherty, Roberta L
Librarian for Middle East Studies
Near East Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
roberta.dougherty@yale.edu
(203) 432-1373
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 333A

Pages

Find Staff by Department