Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Rosemary Davis's picture Davis, Rosemary
Accessioning Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
rosemary.davis@yale.edu
(203) 436-9702
344 Winchester Avenue
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Sarah Davis's picture Davis, Sarah
Conservation Assistant
Conservation & Exhibition Services
Preservation
sarah.davis@yale.edu
203-436-9454
344 Winchester Avenue
Nancy DeCato's picture DeCato, Nancy
Acquisitions Assistant
Divinity Library
nancy.decato@yale.edu
(203) 432-5295
Divinity School Library
Frank DeCusati's picture DeCusati, Frank
Security Officer
Security
frank.decusati@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Majda Deeb's picture Deeb, Majda
ICSS Bibliographic Assistant - Near East materials
Order Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
majda.deeb@yale.edu
(203) 432-8441
344 Winchester Avenue
Louisa DeGaetano's picture DeGaetano, Louisa
Acquisitions Assistant
Law Library
louisa.degaetano@yale.edu
(203) 432-4563
Law Library
Justin DeMayo's picture DeMayo, Justin
Distributed Support Provider ITS
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
justin.demayo@yale.edu
(203) 785-5770
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Catherine DeRose's picture DeRose, Catherine
Manager
Digital Humanities Lab
Digital Scholarship Services
catherine.derose@yale.edu
(203) 436-1003
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 316
Alicia Detelich's picture Detelich, Alicia
Archivist
Manuscripts & Archives
alicia.detelich@yale.edu
(203) 432-9893
Sterling Memorial Library
Geraldine Dickel's picture Dickel, Geraldine Anne
Hebraica Catalog Librarian
Specialty Team
Monographic Processing Services
geraldine.dickel@yale.edu
(203) 432-0695
344 Winchester Avenue
Emily DiLeo's picture DiLeo, Emily
Library Services Assistant
Music Library
emily.ferrigno@yale.edu
(203) 432-0492
Sterling Memorial Library
Music Library mezzanine
Laura Diller's picture Diller, Laura
Library Service and Processing Assistant
Center for Science and Social Science Information
laura.diller@yale.edu
(203) 432-3211
Center for Science and Social Science Information
Michael DiMassa's picture DiMassa, Michael
Director, Library Collection Services
Library Collection Services
michael.dimassa@yale.edu
(203) 432-9140
Library Shelving Facility
Daniel Dollar's picture Dollar, Daniel
Associate University Librarian for Collections, Preservation and Digital Scholarship
Collections, Preservation and Digital Scholarship
daniel.dollar@yale.edu
(203) 432-9534
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 223
Jerry Domian's picture Domian, Jerry
Photographer
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
jerry.domian@yale.edu
(203) 432-2518
344 Winchester Avenue

Pages

Find Staff by Department