Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Ellen Doon's picture Doon, Ellen
Head of the Manuscript Unit
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
ellen.doon@yale.edu
(203) 432-8114
344 Winchester Avenue
Kezia Dos Santos's picture Dos Santos, Kezia
Senior Administrativ Assistant
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
kezia.dossantos@yale.edu
(203) 432-7947
Bass Library
Bass C32
Molly Dotson's picture Dotson, Molly
Assistant Director for Special Collections
Arts Library Special Collections
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
molly.dotson@yale.edu
(203) 432-7074
Haas Arts Library
B31
Robin Dougherty's picture Dougherty, Roberta L
Librarian for Middle East Studies
Near East Collection
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
roberta.dougherty@yale.edu
(203) 432-1373
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 333A
Julie Dowe's picture Dowe, Julie
Workstation Support Specialist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
julie.dowe@yale.edu
(203) 432-7429
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
David Driscoll's picture Driscoll, David
Photographer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
david.driscoll@yale.edu
(203) 436-4688
344 Winchester Avenue
C117
Diane Ducharme's picture Ducharme, Diane
Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
diane.ducharme@yale.edu
(203) 432-8125
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Elizabeth Duenkel's picture Duenkel, Elizabeth
Financial Assistant
Business Office
elizabeth.duenkel@yale.edu
(203) 432-3444
Sterling Memorial Library
Joan Duffy's picture Duffy, Joan
Senior Archives Assistant
Divinity Library
joan.duffy@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-5301
Divinity School Library
Douglas Duhaime's picture Duhaime, Douglas
Digital Humanities Developer
Digital Humanities Lab
Digital Scholarship Services
douglas.duhaime@yale.edu
(203) 432-4327
Sterling Memorial Library
Yale University Library
Joshua Dull's picture Dull, Joshua
Research Data Support Specialist
Digital Scholarship Services
joshua.dull@yale.edu
(203) 436-5907
Center for Science and Social Science Information
C37
Ewa Duszkiewicz's picture Duszkiewicz, Ewa
Catalog Assistant
Catalog Management
Resource Discovery Services
ewa.duszkiewicz@yale.edu
(203) 436-3886
344 Winchester Avenue
Megan Eckerle's picture Eckerle, Megan
Program Coordinator, Windham-Campbell Literature Prizes
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
megan.eckerle@yale.edu
(203)-436-5345
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Lara Edmondson's picture Edmondson, Lara
Continuations Management Assistant
Continuations Management Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
lara.edmondson@yale.edu
(203) 436-5444
344 Winchester Avenue
Jenna Effenberger's picture Effenberger, Jenna
Front Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
jenna.effenberger@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Bass Library
Bass C31

Pages

Find Staff by Department