Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Todd Fell's picture Fell, Todd
Head, Rare Book Cataloging Unit
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
todd.fell@yale.edu
(203) 432-5178
344 Winchester Avenue
Christopher Fiorillo's picture Fiorillo, Christopher
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
christopher.fiorillo@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
James Fisher's picture Fisher, James
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
james.fisher@yale.edu
(203) 432-4689
344 Winchester Avenue
Beinecke Library Technical Services
Marena Fisher's picture Fisher, Marena
Lead Catalog Assistant
Metadata Services
Resource Discovery Services
marena.fisher@yale.edu
(203) 436-3887
344 Winchester Avenue
Moira Fitzgerald's picture Fitzgerald, Moira
Head of Access Services
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
moira.fitzgerald@yale.edu
(203) 432-2973
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Beinecke Library Temporary Reading Room
Flash, Kenya
Librarian, Pol. Sci., Global Affairs & Gov. Info.
Marx Science and Social Science Library
kenya.flash@yale.edu
(203) 432-3309
Marx Science and Social Science Library
C39
Sharon Forbes's picture Forbes, Sharon
Catalog Assistant
Catalog Management
Resource Discovery Services
sharon.forbes@yale.edu
+1 (203) 436-3890
344 Winchester Avenue
Michael Forstrom's picture Forstrom, Michael
Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
michael.forstrom@yale.edu
(203) 432-7215
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Edith Fortes's picture Fortes, Edith
Acquisitions Assistant
Digital Reformatting & Microfilming Services
Preservation
edith.fortes@yale.edu
(203) 436-9270
344 Winchester Avenue
Robert Frankel's picture Frankel, Robert
Associate Editor
Benjamin Franklin Collection
robert.frankel@yale.edu
(203) 432-1813
Sterling Memorial Library
Anna Franz's picture Franz, Anna
Assistant Head of Access Services at Beinecke Library
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
anna.franz@yale.edu
(203) 432-4772
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Eric Friede's picture Friede, Eric
Head, Printed Acquisitions
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
eric.friede@yale.edu
(203) 432-2975
344 Winchester Avenue
C111
Raymond Frohlich's picture Frohlich, Raymond
Director, Client Services & IT Operations
Library IT
raymond.frohlich@yale.edu
(203) 432-2965
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 506
Michael Frost's picture Frost, Michael
Library Service Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
michael.frost@yale.edu
(203) 432-1745
Sterling Memorial Library
Melissa Funaro's picture Funaro, Melissa
Clinical Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
melissa.funaro@yale.edu
(203) 785-5321
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department