Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Russell Epstein's picture Epstein, Russell
Senior Director of Finance & Administration for Yale University Library, Beinecke Rare Book & Manuscript Library, and Yale University Press
Business Office
russell.epstein@yale.edu
(203) 432-6738
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 214A
Jarett Esposito's picture Esposito, Jarett
Security Officer
Security
jarett.esposito@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Suzanne Estelle-Holmer's picture Estelle-Holmer, Suzanne
Associate Director for Research, Collections and Access
Divinity Library
suzanne.estelle-holmer@yale.edu
(203) 432-6374
Divinity School Library
L-203
Tina Evans's picture Evans, Tina
Archives Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
tina.evans@yale.edu
(203) 432-8115
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Elisabeth Fairman's picture Fairman, Elisabeth
Chief Curator of Rare Books and Manuscripts
Yale Center for British Art
elisabeth.fairman@yale.edu
(203) 432-2814
Yale Center for British Art
Thomas Falco's picture Falco, Thomas
Catalog Librarian for Rare Books, Historical Library
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
thomas.falco@yale.edu
(203) 737-4790
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Debra Catalano Falvey's picture Falvey, Debra
Collections Procurement Librarian
Order Support Team
Monographic Processing Services
debra.falvey@yale.edu
(203) 432-8386
344 Winchester Avenue
Todd Fell's picture Fell, Todd
Head, Rare Book Cataloging Unit
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
todd.fell@yale.edu
(203) 432-5178
344 Winchester Avenue
Christopher Fiorillo's picture Fiorillo, Christopher
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
christopher.fiorillo@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
James Fisher's picture Fisher, James
Library Service Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
james.fisher@yale.edu
(203) 432-4689
344 Winchester Avenue
Beinecke Library Technical Services
Marena Fisher's picture Fisher, Marena
Catalog Assistant
Metadata Management
Resource Discovery Services
marena.fisher@yale.edu
(203) 436-3887
344 Winchester Avenue
Moira Fitzgerald's picture Fitzgerald, Moira
Head of Access Services
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
moira.fitzgerald@yale.edu
(203) 432-2973
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Beinecke Library Temporary Reading Room
Tom Fitzgerald's picture Fitzgerald, Thomas
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Law Library
t.fitzgerald@yale.edu
(203) 436-4280
Law Library
Kenya Flash's picture Flash, Kenya
Librarian, Pol. Sci., Global Affairs & Gov. Info.
Center for Science and Social Science Information
kenya.flash@yale.edu
(203) 432-3309
Center for Science and Social Science Information
C39
Themba Flowers's picture Flowers, Themba
Director of Digital Scholarship
Digital Scholarship Services
themba.flowers@yale.edu
(203) 432-6931
Center for Science and Social Science Information

Pages

Find Staff by Department