Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Raymond Frohlich's picture Frohlich, Raymond
Director, Client Services & IT Operations
Library IT
raymond.frohlich@yale.edu
(203) 432-2965
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 506
Michael Frost's picture Frost, Michael
Library Service Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
michael.frost@yale.edu
(203) 432-1745
Sterling Memorial Library
Melissa Funaro's picture Funaro, Melissa
Clinical Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
melissa.funaro@yale.edu
(203) 785-5321
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Danilo Galindo's picture Galindo, Danilo
Security Officer
Security
danilo.galindo@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
John Gallagher's picture Gallagher, D. John
Director of the Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
john.gallagher@yale.edu
(203) 785-5356
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
SHM-L, 110D
Dennis Gallagher's picture Gallagher, Dennis
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
dennis.gallagher@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Jennifer Garcia's picture Garcia, Jennifer
Senior Administrative Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
j.garcia@yale.edu
(203) 432-9040
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Aletia Garvey's picture Garvey, Aletia
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
aletia.garvey@yale.edu
(203) 785-5359
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Leonard Gaudino's picture Gaudino, Leonard
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
leonard.gaudino@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Heather Gendron's picture Gendron, Heather
Director of Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
heather.gendron@yale.edu
(203) 432-2642
Haas Arts Library
112 Haas Arts Library
John Giamattei's picture Giamattei, John
Collections Maintenance Specialist
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
john.giamattei@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9231
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
Pamela Gibson's picture Gibson, Pamela
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
pamela.gibson@yale.edu
(203) 785-4346
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Basie Gitlin's picture Gitlin, Basie
Director of Development, Yale University Library
Library Development Office
Library Administrative Services
basie.gitlin@yale.edu
(203) 432-9851
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 224
Concezio Giulietti's picture Giulietti, Concezio
Security Officer
Security
concezio.giulietti@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Kevin Glick's picture Glick, Kevin
Head of Digital Information Systems
Manuscripts & Archives
kevin.glick@yale.edu
(203) 432-4693
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 150K

Pages

Find Staff by Department