Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Jennifer Garcia's picture Garcia, Jennifer
Senior Administrative Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
j.garcia@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9040
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Aletia Garvey's picture Garvey, Aletia
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
aletia.garvey@yale.edu
(203) 785-5359
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Leonard Gaudino's picture Gaudino, Leonard
Request Resolution Specialist
Operations - Retrievals and Processing
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
leonard.gaudino@yale.edu
(203) 432-1854
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 2
Heather Gendron's picture Gendron, Heather
Director of Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Robert B. Haas Family Arts Library
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
heather.gendron@yale.edu
(203) 432-2642
Haas Arts Library
112 Haas Arts Library
John Giamattei's picture Giamattei, John
Collections Maintenance Specialist
Operations - Collections Maintenance
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
john.giamattei@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9231
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B31
Pamela Gibson's picture Gibson, Pamela
Library Service Assistant
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
pamela.gibson@yale.edu
(203) 785-4346
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Basie Gitlin's picture Gitlin, Basie
Director of Development, Yale University Library
Library Development Office
Library Administrative Services
basie.gitlin@yale.edu
(203) 432-9851
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 224
Concezio Giulietti's picture Giulietti, Concezio
Security Officer
Security
concezio.giulietti@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Kevin Glick's picture Glick, Kevin
Head of Digital Information Systems
Manuscripts & Archives
kevin.glick@yale.edu
(203) 432-4693
Sterling Memorial Library
SML Room 150K
Leigh Golden's picture Golden, Leigh
Archives Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
leigh.golden@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7111
344 Winchester Avenue
Dika Goloweiko-Nussberg's picture Goloweiko-Nussberg, Dika
Library Service Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
dika.nussberg@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-7887
Sterling Memorial Library
Michael Gomperts's picture Gomperts, Michael
Security Supervisor
Security
michael.gomperts@yale.edu
+1 (203) 4320063
Sterling Memorial Library
Matthew Gorham's picture Gorham, Matthew
Assistant Head of the Manuscript Unit for Processing
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
matthew.gorham@yale.edu
(203) 432-7364
344 Winchester Avenue
Jerzy Grabowski's picture Grabowski, Jerzy
IT Support Tech Integrated Library Tech Services
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
jerzy.grabowski@yale.edu
(203) 432-7675, (203) 436-2554 (Beinecke)
Sterling Memorial Library
SML B57b
Jerzy Grabowski's picture Grabowski, Jerzy
IT Support Technician, MSSA / Beinecke
Library IT
jerzy.grabowski@yale.edu
(203) 432-7675, (203) 436-2554 (Beinecke)
Sterling Memorial Library
SML 150 K

Pages

Find Staff by Department