Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Monte Bailey's picture Bailey , Monte
Access Services Assistant
Marx Science and Social Science Library
monte.bailey@yale.edu
(203) 432-3439
Marx Science and Social Science Library
Mark Bailey's picture Bailey, Mark
Head of Historical Sound Recordings
Historical Sound Recordings
Music Library
mark.bailey@yale.edu
(203) 432-6977
Sterling Memorial Library
Molly Bailey-Dillon's picture Bailey-Dillon, Molly
Library Service Assistant
Arts Library Special Collections
Arts Library, Robert B. Haas Family
molly.bailey-dillon@yale.edu
(203) 436-8846
Haas Arts Library
Jonas Baker's picture Baker, Jonas
Front-Line Services Assistant
Front Line Services
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
jonas.baker@yale.edu
(203) 436-4672
Bass Library
Judit Balassa's picture Balassa, Judit
Catalog Assistant
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
judit.balassa@yale.edu
(203) 432-0760
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Carla Baricz's picture Baricz, Carla
Librarian for Literature in English and Comparative Literature
Humanities Collections
Department of Area Studies and Humanities Research Support (DASHRS)
carla.baricz@yale.edu Sterling Memorial Library
Lindsay Barnett's picture Barnett, Lindsay
Collection Development Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
lindsay.barnett@yale.edu
(203) 785-2883.
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Robert Bartels's picture Bartels, Robert
Archives Assistant
Manuscripts & Archives
robert.bartels@yale.edu
(203) 432-6514
Sterling Memorial Library
Helen Bartlett's picture Bartlett, Helen
Music Librarian for Technical Services
Music Library
helen.bartlett@yale.edu
(203) 432-0493
Sterling Memorial Library
Melissa Barton's picture Barton, Melissa
Curator of American Literature, Drama and Prose Writings
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
melissa.barton@yale.edu
(203) 432-2964
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Warren Basilicata's picture Basilicata, Warren
Security Officer
Security
warren.basilicata@yale.edu
(203) 432-1830
Sterling Memorial Library
Janene Batten's picture Batten, Janene
Nursing Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
janene.batten@yale.edu
(203) 737-2964, (203) 785-2396 (YSN)
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Jennifer Bazeley's picture Bazeley, Jennifer
E-Resources Metadata Management Librarian
E-Resources Access Team
E-Resources and Serials Management
jennifer.bazeley@yale.edu
(203) 432-8373
344 Winchester Avenue
Matthew Beacom's picture Beacom, Matthew
Head of Technical Services
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
matthew.beacom@yale.edu
(203) 432-4947
344 Winchester Avenue
Marybeth Bean's picture Bean, Marybeth
Access and Technical Services Librarian
Marx Science and Social Science Library
marybeth.bean@yale.edu
(203) 432-3443
Marx Science and Social Science Library

Pages

Find Staff by Department