Keyword search can include partial phone numbers, names and job titles

Display staff whose Last Name Starts with:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Bouche, Nicole
Librarian of the Lewis Walpole Library
Lewis Walpole Library
nicole.bouche@yale.edu
(860) 677-2140
Lewis Walpole Library
Boumahdi, Nadia
Application Programmer
Library IT
nadia.boumahdi@yale.edu Sterling Memorial Library
Bourassa, Dominique
Catalog Librarian for French Language
Metadata Management
Resource Discovery Services
dominique.bourassa@yale.edu
(203) 432-3943
344 Winchester Avenue
Bourbeau-Allard, Eve
Processing Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
eve.bourbeau-allard@yale.edu
(203) 432-7506
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Boursy, Richard
Archivist
Music Library
richard.boursy@yale.edu
(203) 432-0492
Sterling Memorial Library
Bower, Jessica
Reserves Services and Resource Sharing Librarian
Resource Sharing and Reserves
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
jessica.bower@yale.edu
(203) 432-2080
Sterling Memorial Library
Boyd, Alexander
Security Officer
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
alexander.boyd@yale.edu
(203) 436-1254
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Boyd-Carter, Keith
Operating Systems Programmer, Enterprise Systems
Library IT
keith.boyd-carter@yale.edu
(203) 432 1371
Sterling Memorial Library
Brackett, Alexandria
Clinical Librarian
Medical Library, Harvey Cushing/John Hay Whitney
alexandria.brackett@yale.edu
(203) 785-3226
Cushing/Whitney Medical Library
Brady, Susan
Processing Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
susan.brady@yale.edu
(203) 432-9038
344 Winchester Avenue
Brady, Susan P.
Administrative Assistant
Divinity Library
susan.p.brady@yale.edu
(203) 432-5291
Divinity School Library
Bredbenner, Stephanie
Processing Archivist
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
stephanie.bredbenner@yale.edu
(203) 432-3196
Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library
Brenes, Michael
Senior Archivist for American Diplomacy
Manuscripts & Archives
michael.brenes@yale.edu
(203) 436-2851
Sterling Memorial Library
Brian King
Library Service Assistant
Operations
Access Services - Sterling Memorial Library / Bass
brian.king@yale.edu
(203) 737-2787
Sterling Memorial Library
Bronars, Lori
Life Sciences Librarian
Center for Science and Social Science Information
lori.bronars@yale.edu
(203) 432-6213
Center for Science and Social Science Information

Pages

Find Staff by Department